[ESP-ENG] #BloggingChallenge Parte II Día #10 Tiempo de predicción ¿Qué pasará en 5 años? 🕝️📅 #BloggingChallenge Part II Day #10 Prediction time. What will happen in 5 years?

Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️

Welcome to my blog ❤️

portada blogging dia 10-01.jpg

Español

Predecir qué va a pasar en el futuro es bastante difícil, pero intentaré hacerlo de una manera bastante consciente para responder a este tema que propone hoy el #BloggingChallenge.

Me gusta pensar que el tema COVID-19 podremos resolverlo al final de este año o principios del 2022, así que en 5 años el mundo probablemente estará repuesto de esta situación. Muchos niños que vendrán a alegrar el mundo después de tantos difuntos que ha dejado esta pandemia.

En lo personal, me veo con un hogar formado, probablemente casada con mi novio y seguramente preparándome para tener hijos pues siempre he querido ser mamá a los 30 años.

Quisiera haber culminado mis planes de tener una casa y haber hecho ese sueño realidad y me encantaría tener un carro que me permitiera movilizarme.

Espero que dentro de 5 años mi país Venezuela esté en una situación mucho mejor, que la crisis política, económica y social que vivimos ahora ya no exista y que podamos comenzar a surgir como sociedad.

Ciertamente todas estas cosas son predicciones basadas en lo que yo quisiera que sucediera, pero me gusta pensar que pudieran hacerse realidad.

Siempre es agradable en imaginar un futuro donde todos nuestros sueños se cumplan y que podamos plantear nuevas metas. Gracias por visitar mi blog, amigos ❤️

Enslish

Predicting what will happen in the future is quite difficult, but I will try to do it in a very conscious way to respond to this topic that the #BloggingChallenge proposes today.

I like to think that we can solve the COVID-19 issue at the end of this year or the beginning of 2022, so in 5 years the world will probably be able to recover from this situation. Many children who will come to rejoice the world after so many deaths that this pandemic has left.

Personally, I see myself with a formed home, probably married to my boyfriend and surely preparing to have children because I have always wanted to be a mother at 30 years old.

I would like to have completed my plans to have a house and have made that dream come true and I would love to have a car that allows me to move around.

I hope that within 5 years my country Venezuela will be in a much better situation, that the political, economic and social crisis that we are experiencing now will no longer exist and that we can begin to emerge as a society.

Certainly all of these things are predictions based on what I would like to see happen, but I like to think that they could come true.

It is always nice to imagine a future where all our dreams are fulfilled and where we can set new goals. Thanks for visiting my blog, friends ❤️

bloggingchallenge parte 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency