Introduction Post On Hive Blog

Hey guys! I am Bushra Gul, live in the capital of Pakistan, Islamabad; my native village is Trait which is near Murree.

Education
I obtained my degree in MSc Mass Communication from NUML University Islamabad in 2014

Occupation

Since I took Master's degree in Mass Communication, I chose a profession related to it, I started my professional career with Sach TV and after six years joined Abbtakk ,another major news channel of Pakistan. I was interested in sports from the beginning, so in Abbtakk, I am working as a sports reporter. I also participate in the sports program as an expert on this channel

Hobbies

Talking about hobbies, I am very fond of traveling and tourism, shopping is another my favorite thing to do, in my free time I am also passionate about playing cricket, the most popular game of Pakistan. I have won many trophies and shields in cricket.

Ambition

My ambition is to go further in the field of journalism; in the future I will try to start a career as an anchorperson.
On Hive Blog I am a debutante , I hope you guys will continue to guide me about it
Thanks so much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency