Black & white reproduction of a cute scene of children's love✏️🖤

Inspiration is an unpredictable thing. Sometimes it will bring romance and you want to recreate on paper the sweetest feeling - children's love. I have already posted one post on this topic and here it is again today.

IMG_20210604_202350.jpg

Only this time more in mysterious silhouettes. I got the idea from here.
Cute scene of a guy and a girl. At first, I drew a long draft with a simple pencil. And constantly erased, so you can see the divorces.

IMG_20210603_163514(0).jpg

They look, by the way, as if light fog comes from the silhouettes.
As always, it was difficult for me to reproduce the proportions of the legs and the shape of the heads.

IMG_20210603_163342.jpg

They are not perfectly round and have characteristic protrusions. Hmm, I suffer with them forever. At first I was afraid that I would not be able to recreate my face. Well, like faces, only their curves.

IMG_20210603_164943.jpg

I decided to start with the guy and carefully drew him on the gray line of the pencil with a white pen. Now we have to wait a bit.

IMG_20210603_165339.jpg

When working with a gel white pen, you have to wait, because there will be a very large failure if you touch it in the process of drying. You will get a smudged white spot. Later I carefully drew the heart.

IMG_20210603_165357.jpg

By the way, I slightly changed the location and appearance of the heart in my version of the picture.

IMG_20210603_171142.jpg

As you can see, I decided not to paint in the middle of my characters, but only to circle the contour.

IMG_20210603_171214(0).jpg

Next was the girl. I had a bit of a mismatch with her legs...
Well, but I tried to reproduce as best I could.

IMG_20210603_171136.jpg

Romance is a creative thing, and I could not just present it to you naked. I wanted to create a cute, themed composition.

IMG_20210603_171649(0).jpg

I went to a distant endless field in search of white flowers, in this case daisies, especially in black and white style, small and large. By the way, these are two different types of colors.

IMG_20210603_171953(0).jpg

After the hunt, I quickly ran back to finish my ikebana.

IMG_20210603_172407(0).jpg

And so I finally neatly laid out my flowers in the picture.

IMG_20210603_172421.jpg

And according to the old, good tradition, the author needs to be photographed with a masterpiece.

PicsArt_06-03-11.10.45.jpg

Everything is complete. Thank you for your attention, have a nice day!

UA

Натхнення – штука непередбачувана. Іноді занесе на романтику і хочеться відтворити на папері наймиліше почуття – дитячу любов. Я вже постила один допис на цю тематику і ось сьогодні знову. Тільки цього разу більше усе в загадкових силуетах.
Мила сценка хлопця і дівчини. Спочатку я довго креслила чернетковий варіант простим олівцем. І постійно стирала, тому ви можете бачити розводи. Виглядають вони, до речі, так наче від силуетів надходить світловий туман.
Як завжди мені було важко відтворити пропорції ніг та фігури голів. Вони в них не ідеально круглі і мають характерні виступи. Дам, я вічно з ними мучуся. Спочатку я взагалі боялась, що банально не зможу відтворити обличчя. Ну як обличчя, лише їх вигини. Я вирішила почати з хлопця і акуратно його обмалювала по сірій лінії олівця білою ручкою. Тепер треба трохи почекати. В роботі з гелевою білою ручкою, потрібно чекати, оскільки буде дуже великий фейл, якщо ви задінете її в процесі засихання. У вас вийде розмазана біла пляма. Пізніше я акуратно намалювала серце. До речі, я дещо змінила розташування і вигляд серця у своєму варіанті малюнку. Ще як ви можете помітити, я вирішила не зафарбовувати в середині моїх героїв, а лише обвести по контуру. Наступною йшла дівчина. У мене з нею стались трохи не відповідності з ногами... Ну але я намагалася відтворити якнайкраще. Романтика діло творче, і я не могла ось так просто, голим вам його представити. Я захотіла створити милу, тематичну композицію. Я відправилась у далеке безкрає поле на пошуки білих квітів, в цьому випадку ромашки, спеціально під чорно-білий стиль, маленькі і великі. До речі, це два різні типи квітів. Після полювання, я швидко помчала назад, щоб довершити свою ікебану. І ось я нарешті розклала акуратно свої квіточки на малюнок. І по старій, добрій традиції, автору потрібно сфотографуватися з шедевром. Все, завершено. Дякую за увагу, майте гарний день!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency