Initiative:Happiness Tag || Iniciativa: Tag de la felicidad /@borbolet🌸😊

Hello friends welcome to my post today doing something different, joining the initiative of @yolimarag with his tag of happiness where we have to answer these different questions that apply to us which I found very interesting because it speaks of happiness the purpose of most of humanity.
Hola amigos bienvenidos a mi post hoy haciendo algo diferente, uniendome q la iniciativa de @yolimarag con su tag de la felicidad en donde tenemos que responder estás distintas preguntas que se nos aplica la cual me pareció muy interesante por qué se habla de la felicidad el propósito de la mayoría de la humanidad.


🌸What is happiness for you?😊

Happiness for me are moments, small instants that are reached by some kind of circumstances where we generate emotions that make us feel the most physically with ourselves.

🌸What person makes you happy?😊

The truth is that I have one person that makes me happy and that is to see the face of my little boy, his actions, his antics, to see him running, playing, crying and suddenly he tells me mommy, that makes me immensely happy.

🌸¿Para ti que es la felicidad? 😊

La felicidad para mí son momentos, pequeños instantes que se alcanzan por algún tipo de circunstancias donde nos genera emociónes que nos hace sentirnos al máximo físicamente con nosotros mismos.

🌸¿Que persona te hace feliz?😊

La verdad tengo una persona que me hace feliz y esa ver la carita de mi chino, sus acciones sus travesuras, verlo correr, jugar, llorar y de repente me dice mami eso me causa una felicidad inmensa.


   <center>😊Mi bebé||My baby☺️</center>


IMG_20210811_112103.jpg


IMG_20210811_112129.jpg


IMG_20210811_112148.jpg


🌸A recent happy moment?😊

Being reunited with my oldest son and then sharing with my two sons the fact of being together, talking with them, remembering our moments at home in my country, that made me very happy. Too bad it was a fleeting moment.

🌸¿Un momento feliz reciente?😊

Reunirme con mi hijo mayor y luego compartir con mis dos hijos el hecho estar juntos, hablar con ellos, recordar nuestros momentos en casa en mi país eso me hizo muy feliz. Lastima que fue algo pasajero.

🌸Anything they can do to make you happy?😊

As happiness for me are moments and instants, I could say that sometimes I am happy, even in this situation in which I live of not feeling at home.

🌸¿Eres Feliz?😊

Como para mí la felicidad son momentos e instantes, podría decir que a veces soy feliz, aún en esta situación en la que vivo de no sentirme en casa.


🌸Anything they can do to make you happy?😊

I would be very happy to get together with my loved ones, have lunch as we used to do, listen to music, laugh about our experiences, remembering many things, accompanied by a good mojito.

🌸¿Algo que puedan hacer para alegrarte?😊

Me alegraría muchísimo reunirme con mis seres queridos hacer un almuerzo como solíamos hacer escuchar música, reírnos de nuestras vivencias recordando muchas cosas, acompañado de un buen mojito.

20210811_151259_1065494170756978002.png

🌸A happy past moment?😊

The birth of my two children, in spite of the pain it can cause, it is a happiness, a satisfaction difficult to explain, you just feel it and nothing compares to it.

🌸¿Un momento feliz pasado?😊

El nacimiento de mis dos hijos, a pesar de los dolores que pueda causar es una felicidad una satisfacción difícil de explicar, solo se siente y nada se compara con eso.

20210807_123040_6071912974526523045.png

🌸What would make you happy right now?😊

To come back home and see my son and my parents.

🌸¿Que te haría feliz en estos momentos? 😊

Volver a Casa y ver a mi hijo y a mis padres.

20210802_192734_7214916185957443536.png



Thanks for reading my post and Thanks for the support.

.

Gracias por leer mi post y Gracias por el apoyo.






https://Instagram.com/b0rbolet6
https://twitter.com/borbolet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency