some beautiful flowers in front of a friend's house

IMG20210124091105.jpg

hello hevean friends, today i saw some flowers in front of my friend's house. He often planted some of these flowers in front of his house. Fertilizer and shovel are available. In haste, he prepared a small pot in which several flowers were placed.

IMG20210124091153.jpg

IMG20210124091147.jpg

She chose a plastic pot and placed the pot at an angle that got enough sunlight. He hopes this flower can grow perfectly. He watered several flowers every day. He is diligent in caring for the flowers, if there is grass it is always cleaned. In a few moments, flower buds began. The petals seemed to have begun to bloom, although the color was not yet perfect. my friend is happy, his hard work is starting to pay off.

IMG20210124091052.jpg

IMG20210124091119.jpg

He investigated the flower carefully. He looked surprised, because there were also small thorns covering the trunk. He regrets why these sharp thorns appear together with the blooming of this beautiful flower. Of course the thorn will disturb the beauty of the flower. My friend seemed to be muttering to himself, “Why are there so many sharp thorns growing out of this beautiful flower? Of course this will make it difficult for me to care for him later. Every time I clean it, my hands always hurt. There is always a part of my skin that gets scratched. Ah, this job makes me sick. I won't let my hand bleed from these annoying thorns. " He started not to care. The flowers are never watered again every morning and evening. Leaving grass that interferes with flower growth. so when we saw this flower is now untidy, I rebuked him and told him to take care of the flower, I hope that in the future these flowers will be even better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency