RE: I think I am a roller coaster! 🙃

Writing is a brilliant way to actually stop and deal with something that remained unresolved even though life moved forward. obviously there is a wound there that needs proper healing.
I can only speak for myself, but I would love to read it. I trust that the comments to this post, can already start a process in the right direction, maybe even in a surprising way. we are all humans, and we all go through a very similar experience in life.
lastly, I totally resonate with your last paragraph about enjoying your own company. so do I. so much so, that I always say that for me to want to go into a relationship, it has to be a really one. something better then the alone I am so comfortable in.
life is a rollercoaster. by the way rollercoaster in Spanish is "Montaña Rusa"; a Russian Mountain.. go figure ; )
glad to sense you cheered up already and looking forward to reading it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency