Philosophy of life "Achievements and Goals"- Filosofía de la vida "Logros y Metas" @betzaelcorvo

Hello friends, today I want to talk to you about what the word "Achievements" has meant to me, I will always thank consciously and continuously for lives, there are times when the burden has become heavy, but also Life gives us that opportunity to seek happiness, to find that balance and to know that you have reached a point where you know yourself and your fears have been left behind. I want to tell you about a part of my positive achievements.




Hola amigos, hoy quiero hablarles de lo que ha significado para mi la palabra "Metas y Logros" , siempre agradeceré consciente y continuamente por la vida, hay veces que la carga se ha hecho pesada, pero también la vida nos regala esa oportunidad de buscar la felicidad, de encontrar ese equilibrio y saber que has llegado a un punto en donde te conoces y los miedos han quedado atrás, quiero contarles una parte de mis logros positivos.





Life is beautiful, but many of us do not realize the important things it has given us, we just go as if life was something forced to happen, there are times we have to touch the bottom of the abyss to realize that life is the best thing that has happened to us, it is incredible how beautiful we can live and with work and effort we can achieve, it is time that you really live, wake up and enjoy this adventure.


La vida es hermosa, pero muchos de nosotros no nos damos cuenta de las cosas importantes que nos ha regalado, simplemente vamos en el andar como si la vida fuera algo obligado a pasar, hay veces que tenemos que tocar el fondo del abismo para darnos cuenta que la vida es lo mejor que nos ha pasado, es increíble todo lo bonito que podemos vivir y con trabajo y esfuerzo podemos alcanzar, ya es hora de que vivas de verdad, despiertes y disfrutes de esta aventura.



The greatest gift that life gave me is my son Ramses Corvo, he is an extraordinary, intelligent child with family values, it was a wonderful experience to welcome him that afternoon when he was born, having him in my arms was something extraordinary for me, he It is an unsurpassed achievement in my life.



Art and music have always been in my life, they are my activities where I have developed a large part of my life and it has been an adventure, so many beautiful memories make everything worthwhile, this is also an important achievement in me. life.




El regalo mas grande que me dio la vida es mi hijo Ramses Corvo, es un niño extraordinario, inteligente y con valores de familia, fue una experiencia maravillosa darle la bienvenida aquella tarde cuando nació, tenerlo en mis brazos fue algo extraordinario para mi, el es un logro en mi vida insuperable.

El arte y la música siempre han estado en mi vida, son mis actividades en donde he desarrollado gran parte de mi vida y ha sido toda una aventura, tantos recuerdos hermosos hacen que todo halla valido la pena, este también es un logro importante en mi vida.






An important achievement for me is having been active by publishing my drawings, here in our community, working every day trying to give the best of art in order to share with other colleagues and of course have positive earnings, it is good to know that your work has paid off That is why I say that it is a great achievement for me to be here at "Hive", the important thing is to keep moving forward and growing.




Un logro importante para mi es haberme mantenido activo publicando mis dibujos, aquí en nuestra comunidad, trabajar cada día tratando de dar lo mejor de mi arte para así compartir con otros compañeros y por supuesto tener ganancias positivas, es bueno saber que tu trabajo ha dado frutos, por eso digo que es un gran meta alcanzada por mi, estar aquí en HIVE, lo importante es seguir avanzando y creciendo.




Friends for your great support and for your time, I say goodbye with this thought that makes us grow more every day.

Amigos por su gran apoyo y por su tiempo, me despido con este pensamiento que nos hace crecer más cada día.

Someday I'll say "It wasn't easy but I made it"




Algún día diré "No fue fácil pero lo logre"



Friends for your great support and for your time, I say goodbye with this thought that makes us grow more every day.


twitter
faceboock




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency