Belleza Holistica - holistic beauty Mi presentacion // My presentation

¡Hola HIVers! Estoy muy emocionada de comenzar a formar parte de esta bonita comunidad, esta es mi presentación...
Hello HIVers! I am very excited to become part of this beautiful community, this is my presentation.
Decidí especializarme en el mundo de la belleza, estudié para ser Cosmetóloga y Esteticista, años mas tarde me especialicé en Maquillaje Profesional.
I decided to specialize in the world of beauty, I studied to be a cosmetologist and esthetician, years later I specialized in professional makeup.
Paralelamente a estas actividades, siempre he sido una buscadora espiritual y aunque nací en una familia con diversidad de cultos predominaba el catolicismo, rompí toda estructura familiar y tomé la decisión de emprender mi propio camino, no ha sido fácil, para ello he tenido que explorar diferentes religiones de las cuales he aprendido mucho, sin embargo ninguna satisfacía mi sed de respuestas.
Parallel to these activities, I have always been a spiritual seeker and although I was born in a family with a diversity of cults, Catholicism predominated, I broke all family structure and made the decision to start my own path, it has not been easy, for I have had to explore different religions from which I have learned a lot, however none satisfied my thirst for answers.
Actualmente soy una emprendedora entusiasta tanto en el ámbito profesional, social y espiritual. Me encuentro explorando diferentes facetas de mi vida y he logrado conectar con mi centro.
I am currently an enthusiastic entrepreneur both professionally, socially and spiritually. I find myself exploring different facets of my life and I have managed to connect with my center.
He entendido que este nuevo camino apenas comienza, he adquirido muchísimo conocimiento y también logré cultivar el saber, lo cual no es lo mismo, Por eso quiero invitar a todo aquel que se identifique con el bienestar personal, con el autoconocimiento, la magia y la Felicidad como filosofía de vida.
I have understood that this new path is just beginning, I have acquired a lot of knowledge and also managed to cultivate knowledge, which is not the same, that is why I want to invite anyone who identifies with personal well-being, with self-knowledge, magic and Happiness as a philosophy of life.
En este blog estaremos explorando temas relacionados directamente con la estética, belleza, herbología, tarot, magia, astrología y mucho mas...
In this blog we will be exploring topics directly related to esthetics, beauty, herbology, tarot, magic, astrology and much more.
Les doy una Cálida bienvenida a mi espacio de Belleza Holística y agradezco de antemano su receptividad.
I give you a warm welcome to my Holistic Beauty space and thank you in advance for your receptivity.
Agradezco de corazón a mi amiga @madefrance por ayudarme a iniciarme en esta hermosa plataforma.
I heartily thank my friend @madefrance for helping me get started on this beautiful platform.
Las imágenes y Fotos son editadas en Canva
Images and Photos are edited in Canva
Hasta pronto, Namasté 🙏
See you soon, Namasté 🙏
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency