Iniciativa: A la hora de viajar/Initiative: When traveling

Hola queridos amigos de esta maravillosa plataforma, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi participación en una creativa iniciativa de nuestra amiga @mili2801 iniciativa quee pareció muy creativa.

Hello dear friends of this wonderful platform, today I want to share with you my participation in a creative initiative of our friend @ mili2801 initiative that seemed very creative.

2021_09_14_20_36_57_506.jpg

Preguntas y Respuestas

Questions and answers

1-Preferencia personal¿montaña o playa?/1-Personal preference, mountain or beach?

La playa, Es un lugar muy relajante y rico para compartir en familia. Sin duda alguna prefiero la playa pasar el día en ella disfrutar de sus olas, de su olor. El Mar me transmite mucha paz.

1-Personal preference, mountain or beach? / 1-Personal preference, mountain or beach?
The beach, It is a very relaxing and rich place to share with the family. Without a doubt I prefer the beach to spend the day there enjoying its waves, its smell. The Sea transmits a lot of peace to me.

IMG_20210914_202213.jpg

2-¿Disfrutar con familia o amigos?/2-Enjoy with family or friends?

Me gusta disfrutar con amigos y familia. Pero me disfruto mucho más cuando estoy con la familia. Soy muy familiar, me encanta el bochinche de familia es muy grato para mí.

2-Enjoy with family or friends? / 2-Enjoy with family or friends?
I like to enjoy with friends and family. But I enjoy myself much more when I am with the family. I am very familiar, I love the family bochinche is very pleasant for me.

IMG_20210914_162233.jpg

3-¿Comprar comida o llevarla desde casa?/3-Buy food or take it from home?

Depende para donde vaya a ir, si es al un río se lleva para hacer la comida en el río que preferiblemente sea un sanconcho como le decimos aquí en mi pueblo, si es para la playa el desayuno llevarlo de casa para ahorra y comprar el pescadito con tostones rico. Todo va depender del sitio.

3-Buy food or take it from home? / 3-Buy food or take it from home?
It depends on where you are going to go, if it is to a river it is taken to make food in the river which is preferably a sanconcho as we say here in my town, if it is for the beach breakfast, take it from home to save and buy the little fish with rich tostones. Everything will depend on the site.

4-¿Amanecer o atardecer?/4-Sunrise or sunset?

El atardecer es mi gusta muchísimo más ver como el sol va desapareciendo es muy hermoso. Me agrada mucho los atardeceres.

4-Sunrise or sunset? / 4-Sunrise or sunset?
The sunset is my pleasure much more to see how the sun is disappearing is very beautiful. I really like sunsets.

IMG_20210914_202944.jpg

5-¿Playa o montaña predilecta?/ 5-Beach or favorite mountain?

Orgullosamente de Carupano estado Sucre. Me encantan todas las playas pero tengo una en especial que se llama Playa Medina. Y me parece que es una playa completa en todos los sentidos, sus alrededores son mágicos.

El que no la conozca espero en algún momento tenga la oportunidad de venir y conocerla van a quedar encantados.

5-Beach or favorite mountain? / 5-Beach or favorite mountain?
Proudly of Carupano Sucre state. I love all the beaches but I have one in particular called Playa Medina. And it seems to me that it is a complete beach in every way, its surroundings are magical.
Whoever does not know her, I hope at some point has the opportunity to come and meet her, they will be delighted.

Ew7WlvEXMAI69hV.jpg
Fuente

Bueno amigos muy grato para mí compartir estas respuestas con ustedes. En lo particular me gustó mucho esta iniciativa

Well friends, it is very pleasant for me to share these answers with you. In particular I really liked this initiative

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency