Mi Presentacion en Hive / My Presentation in Hive

Hola que tal queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, mi nombre es Daymar Del Valle Hernández Ruíz tengo 20 años, vivo en Monagas - Venezuela. Me parece genial las opciones que tiene para brindarnos esta maravillosa plataforma y una oportunidad para prepararnos un poco cada día.

Hello, how are you dear friends of this beautiful community? My name is Daymar Del Valle Hernández Ruíz. I am 20 years old, I live in Monagas - Venezuela. I think the options you have to offer us this wonderful platform and an opportunity to prepare a little each day are great.

daymar rosas.PNG


Tengo cinco hermanas, y yo soy la mayor entre todas. Nací en un entorno musical por parte de mi mamá. Mi abuelo siendo profesor de música me ayudo a descubrir mi talento que es el canto, siendo esta mi gran pasión. Al crecer comencé a cantar en la primaria, secundaria y en los diferentes eventos que se celebraban en mi estado.

I have five sisters, and I am the oldest of all. I was born in a musical environment by my mother. My grandfather, being a music teacher, helped me discover my talent, which is singing, which is my great passion. Growing up I started singing in elementary school, high school, and at the different events that were held in my state.

familia.PNG


Años después de graduarme de bachiller ingresé en una academia militar donde participe como cantante principal, por problemas económicos y familiares tuve que abandonar la academia.

Years after graduating from high school, I entered a military academy where I participated as the main singer, due to financial and family problems I had to leave the academy.

Después de un tiempo mis padres se separaron y me tuve que mudar de estado donde tuve que trabajar para ayudar con los gastos del hogar.

After a while my parents separated and I had to move out of state where I had to work to help with household expenses.


Actualmente vivo con mi novio y su familia.

I currently live with my boyfriend and his family.

luissss.PNG


Me gusta compartir y cantar con mis hermanas.

I like to share and sing with my sisters.


hermanas.PNG

heymar.PNG


Muy pronto estaré iniciando mi carrera artística y me encantaría compartir con ustedes todos mi avances por este medio.

Very soon I will be starting my artistic career and I would love to share with you all my progress through this medium.

day esca.PNG


Muchísimas gracias por leer el resumen de mi vida, espero muy pronto ir conociéndolos mejor. Bendiciones.

Thank you very much for reading the summary of my life, I hope very soon to get to know you better. Blessings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency