Adopt it, give it a home 🤗///sahiplen, bir yuva ver. 🤗

20220122_171122_0000.png

Hello all my animal lovers. As the title suggests, I wanted to write an article about our dear friends today. You all know Hercules more or less now. They will be a member of my household and my second son. It was given to me by a dear friend of mine in August. Since that day, we have formed a very strong bond with Hercules. My friend named it himself. He told me the name story of Hercules.

Herkese merhaba hayvansever dostlarım. konu başlığından da anlaşılacağı üzere bugün sevgili dostlarımızla ilgili yazı yazmak istedim. Herkül'ü artık hepiniz az çok tanıyorsunuz. Benim evimin bir bireyi ve ikinci oğlum olur kendileri. Onu Temmuz ayında sevdiğim bir arkadaşım vermişti bana. O gün bugündür Herkül ile çok güçlü bir bağımız oluştu. İsmini arkadaşım kendisi koymuş. Bana Herkül'ün isim hikayesini anlatmıştı.

IMG20220116153948.jpg

Herkül is had seen outside when he was a pup, that he was very sick and about to die, that he was looking after him and trying to heal him. Because there was another cat in his house, the other cat was jealous of Hercules and did not want him at home. He even beat him because he was jealous.😔 That's why my friend named Hercules as a strong cat. Of course, when I heard this story, I chose to keep my cat with the same name. I gave this name to him

Herkül ü yavruyken dışarıda gördüğünü, çok hasta ve ölmek üzere olduğunu, ona bakıp onu iyileştirmeye çalıştığını anlatmıştı. Evinde başka bir kedi daha olduğu için diğer kedi Herkül'ü kıskanmış ve evde istememiş. Hatta kıskandığı için dövüyormuş arada.😔 Bu yüzden Herkül güçlü kuvvetli bir kedi olsun diye arkadaşım ismini Herkül koymuş. Tabii bu hikayeyi duyunca ben de kedimin aynı isimle kalmasını tercih ettim. Bu ismi ona ben de yakıştırdım.

IMG20220116202630.jpg

Since the cat in my friend's house is the one he has been taking care of for years, he could not control his own cat and shared a story on Instagram to adopt Hercules. As soon as I saw the picture of Hercules in this story, I fell in love and immediately asked him to send me anything. My friend wrote in his story that Hercules was a very well-behaved kitten and would stay on the street if he couldn't find a home. Of course, this issue upset me too. As soon as I saw that story, I got Hercules.

Arkadaşımın evindeki kedi senelerce baktığı kedisi olduğu için, kendi kedisine söz geçiremeyip Herkül'ü sahiplendirmek için ınstagram'dan hikaye paylaşmış. Ben bu hikayede Herkül'ün resmini görür görmez bayıldım ve hemen bana her türlü göndermesini istedim. Arkadaşım hikayesinde Herkül'ün çok uslu bir yavru kedi olduğunu eğer ev bulamazsa sokakta kalacağını yazmıştı. Tabii ki bu konu beni de üzdü. O hikayeyi görür görmez Herkül sahiplendim.

IMG20220116194155.jpg

As you can see, he is very sweet and well-behaved in the pictures. Also, she is so clean and sweet that you can see her brothers and sisters for once. It will come to you inside. He never urinates anywhere other than his sand. He cleans his hair by licking it himself. I don't know if you know, but cats have a germ-killing and healing enzyme in their tongue. Thanks to this enzyme, they killed the microbes in their feathers. Also, when one of them was injured, they healed it by licking it with their tongues. I learned this from my friend from whom I had received Hercules.

Gördüğünüz gibi resimlerde çok tatlı çok uslu gerçekten. Bir de o kadar temiz ve tatlı ki abileri ablaları bir görseniz. İçinize sokasınız gelir. Kumundan başka bir yere asla tuvaletini yapmaz. Tüylerine kendisi yalayarak temizler. Biliyor musunuz bilmiyorum ama kedilerin dillerinde mikrop öldürücü ve iyileştirici bir enzim bulunmaktaymış. Bu enzim sayesinde tüylerindeki mikropları öldürürlermiş. Ayrıca bir tarafları yaralandığı zaman dilleriyle yalayarak iyileştirirlermiş. Bunu ben Herkül'ü teslim aldığım arkadaşımdan öğrenmiştim.

IMG20220116194152.jpg

Hercules has never left his side since the day he came to me. As soon as I get home, he waits for me at the door and greets me at the door.

Herkül bana geldiği günden bu yana hiç yanından ayrılmaz. Ben eve gelir gelmez hemen kapıda beni bekler ve beni kapıda o karşılar.

IMG20220116173543.jpg

Let's appreciate these beautiful friends. Taking care of a living thing and raising it and giving it love is the most beautiful good thing in the world. He has as much reward as giving alms to a poor person. It protects you from accidents and troubles. Since Hercules came to my house, abundance has increased in my house. Yes, it's been a bit of a responsibility for me, but it's well worth it. His love was very good for both me and my son. My son loves all of them too. He became his younger brother. 😂 She takes him in her arms, squirms him and plays with him. If you want to be happy, I recommend you to adopt a cat.

Bu güzel dostlarımızın kıymetini bilelim. Bir canlıya bakıp onu büyütmek, ona sevgi vermek dünyanın en güzel hayrıdır. Bir fakire sadaka vermiş kadar sevabı vardır. Sizleri kazalardan belalardan korur. Herkül benim evime geldi geleli benim evimde bereket arttı. Evet benim için biraz sorumluluk oldu ama bu sorumluluğa değer. Onun sevgisi hem bana hem oğluma çok iyi geldi. Herkülü oğlum da çok seviyor. Onun küçük kardeşi oldu. 😂 Kucağına alıyor, onu mıncıklıyor onunla oynuyor. Eğer mutlu olmak istiyorsanız bir kedi sahiplenmenizi tavsiye ederim.

IMG20220116155111.jpg

I wish everyone a happy weekend. See you in my next post, bye. 🙏🤗

Herkese mutlu hafta sonları dilerim. Bir dahaki yazımda görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın. 🙏🤗

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency