Blogging Challenge 3 day 17: If if looked myself I'm the mirror right now, Am I Impressed?

PicsArt_022504.47.58.jpg

Hola amigos de la comunidad, espero todos se encuentren de maravilla. El día de hoy continuamos con el #bloggingChallenge parte 3 y les estaré hablando sobre mi conformidad al mirarme al espejo, no precisamente que tan conforme me siento sino si estoy o no orgullosa de lo que veo

Hello friends of the community, I hope everyone is feeling great. Today we continue with the #bloggingChallenge part 3 and I'll be talking about my compliance when I look in the mirror, not exactly how compliant I feel but whether or not I'm proud of what I see

PicsArt_020903.09.19.jpg


No me siento para nada orgullosa de lo que veo en el espejo, pero es porque sufro dismorfia y tengo problemas de aceptación, así que, la percepción que tengo de mi en el espejo es dependiente de mi estado de ánimo, mientras yo este bien me voy a ver bien, pero si no, jamás me voy a ver bien o a sentirme conforme y orgullosa con lo que veo

I don't feel proud of what I see in the mirror at all, but that's because I suffer from dysmorphia and have acceptance problems, so, the perception I have of myself in the mirror is dependent on my mood, as long as I'm well I will look good, but if not, I will never look good or feel happy and proud of what I see

PicsArt_020903.09.19.jpg


Me gustaría sentirme orgullosa de lo que veo en el espejo, porque soy más que un reflejo, soy más que una imagen y soy más que un peso, por muchos años he trabajado en superar todo por lo que pase con respecto a mis problemas con la comida y con mi imagen corporal, pero, por más que logré estar bien siempre llega algo que me hace caer y estar mal de nuevo

I would like to feel proud of what I see in the mirror, because I am more than a reflection, I am more than an image and I am more than a weight, for many years I have worked to overcome everything I went through regarding my problems with food and my body image, but, no matter how much I managed to be well always comes something that makes me fall and be bad again

PicsArt_020903.09.19.jpg


Así que, trato de enfocarme más en otras cosas de mi, mis logros, lo mucho que trabajo y lo mucho que me esfuerzo en lograr mis metas. No soy una imagen, no tengo porque sentirme orgullosa de esto. Poco a poco estaré trabajando en sentirme feliz y aceptar lo que refleja el espejo, pero ahorita, eso no es indispensable para mi. Entonces, en resumen, aunque no me sienta orgullosa de mi imagen, me siento orgullosa de la persona que estoy siendo actualmente y eso es suficiente

So, I try to focus more on other things about me, my accomplishments, how hard I work and how hard I try to achieve my goals. I'm not an image, I don't have to be proud of this. Little by little I will be working on feeling happy and accepting what the mirror reflects, but right now, that is not indispensable for me. So, in summary, even if I don't feel proud of my image, I feel proud of the person I am currently being and that is enough

PicsArt_020903.31.03.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency