MACRO

I do not know who and where made these moves in stone. Or maybe it's not a stone? Could it be the remains of a coral? My plasticine brain is unable to solve this problem.

DSC06261.jpg

Я не знаю, кто и куда делал эти ходы в камне. А может быть это не камень? Может быть это остатки коралла? Мой пластилиновый мозг не в состоянии решить эту задачу.

DSC06258.jpg

I found this thing on the wild beach of the Black Sea in Abkhazia. Of course, this is not my only find on the other side. Now I will show others.

DSC06257.jpg

DSC06262.jpg

Surf waves quietly do their job. They grind pebbles, shells and wood.

DSC06253.jpg

DSC06249.jpg

However, I will show the tree next time.


CameraSony A7M2
LensHandMade MACRO
LocationRussia
Post productionin LR


Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


bambuka


From Russia with Love


My last post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now