Our pepper are very productive through the signs of fruiting flowers

IMG-20210820-WA0033.jpg

Hi Hiveans,

Sayings the rain started heavily some few days ago it has really affected so many things around my neighborhood such as fence, some agricultural land, well, so many grasshopper attack and so on which has invariably cost so much even for my neighbours who are next to three buildings before me. But yeah I have a little bit improvement in our garden which we planted Pepper, tomatoes,maize and some other things to boost and improve our environment with flowers and garden this kind of pepper what lot more when it starts to flower and produces more fruit.

It is called chili pepper and it's very very pepperish when you take just three or four pieces of this particular papper. Also do more of it advantage such as vitamin as well into the body and it improves appetite then you drink more water. Here are some pictures I took when I went to the garden.

IMG-20210820-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210820-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210820-WA0013.jpg

  • It seems to be the same pepper plant but it's not it's just that we have it 1-1 per stand, this will actually make it more productive when the time comes so there is no need for us to prone or thin it whichever way.

IMG-20210820-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210820-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210820-WA0010.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Article And Giving me a very great privilege to be here again after some weeks of having break. I am back fully.

Thanks For the autoupvote from all my friends and colleagues. I do appreciate it alot.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency