A visit to a flower πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸŒΈπŸŒΉπŸ’ garden along waterview axis ilorin kwara state Nigeria.

Screenshot_20210829-135957.png

Hi Hiveans,

Since we are starting a very new week few hours ago I was opportune to visit a flower garden although I did not spend so much time they're due to the fact that we were in a haste am I promise to visit some other time but before I left I took some pictures of few flowers and also trees because it is called pass and gardens gate. Here in ilorin kwara state although we have so many pass and garden which are mainly flowers and some trees which can not be easily seen but can be seen only at that arena.

This flowers I do not truly know their names but I took interest in knowing them more and also try to involve so many people and that is the reason why I took those pictures and write an article on them for more interactive section here. I love flowers, garden, trees and green vegetables so much. I also love to cook but in this case it is mostly for flowers.

Screenshot_20210829-140042.png

  • Here we have so many palm kernel trees which are still in the nursery beds the for the normal cultivation process is begin. The palm kernel tree Serve so many purposes in which we have the normal day-to-day activities that we do such as sweeping. The palm kernel leaves are being processed and dried and used as sweeping device.

Screenshot_20210829-140026.png

Screenshot_20210829-140033.png

Screenshot_20210829-135949.png

  • I saw this pawpaw trees as well.

Screenshot_20210829-135939.png

Thanks For Reading My Article And Giving me a very great privilege to be here again after some weeks of having break. I am back fully.

Thanks For the autoupvote from all my friends and colleagues. I do appreciate it alot.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency