My Water splinters battle--Quest with @KARINAPAC|| splinterlands


image.png

My Team:-

SEA MONSTER
FURIOUS CHICKEN
CAPTAIN'S GHOST
RULER OF THE SEAS
SPIRIT MINER


  • Today I played 'Water' war. In my fight today I have chosen a card called "RULER OF THE SEAS".

    This card is the 6th card and the attack of the card is 3.. This card will attack the card in front of him and also the card behind him. With the help of this card I have won today's battle. This card should always be kept. Last number. You should choose a bubble card whenever you play water battle.

    I have received +19.148 DEC and my rating has risen to +42. In this, it is very important to place the card according to the position I have chosen.

-----RULER OF THE SEAS---
image.png


- join Splinterlands


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency