New Covid-19 Variant


image.png
Source

Just when everything seemed to be turning back to normal we now have fresh news about a new Covid-19 variant that has been wreaking havoc in South Africa. As expected travel from and to South Africa has currently been stopped. This means that once again South Africa will suffer a huge economic setback due to Covid and once again we might be facing another case of Covid Outbreak. If you ask me I am completely fed up with all these Covid Situations as it has been way past 2 years since the limitations had been placed upon us and even now we still abide by some of them and the event of a new strain of Covid which is resistant to the Vaccine we have had is something that I really don't want in my life.

The way I got the news of this new variant of Covid is pretty weird as I saw the Stock Market falling or should I say just dropping and when I was looking into reasons as to why the Stock Market Dipped so hard I found out about Covid's new variant. I guess this also may mark the point of a bear phase in the STock market of India.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency