Have you Experienced 40 Degrees?

IMG_20210405_231554.jpg

When I say 40 Degrees I mean in Celsius and not in Fahrenheit. I just have to say that it was really excruciating and awkward. First of all, I am not habituated to survive at 40 degrees Celsius so there is that and the next is that I can't tolerate extreme heat, so it is a surety that I will suffer. If 40 degrees was not enough we also got Loo blowing around. Loo is basically a hot gust of wind that usually blows here during summers. The tough part is that even though I am in a room with Air Conditioner it still feels hot.

Now let's talk about possible health issues I am facing because of this. First of all the weather is dry so it is really tough to breathe and if that was not bad enough the air also has sand particles floating around which makes breathing even more difficult. The second health issue that I am facing is Nose Bleeding. I said it before that I am not good with heat and the main reason I said that is because my Nose Bleeds in high temperatures so it has been really hard for me to just wipe off the blood from my nose for no particular reason.

I am really missing Winter and praying that Summer ends quickly as I don't know how many litres of Blood I can spare from my Body.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency