An Evening Cup of Tea

Screenshot_20190519-025953__01.jpg

I only had like 10 days of holidays among which 2 days were gone in Travel, so basically I had 8 days to enjoy and get myself back in shape. One of the more important tasks in this get in shape phase was to get to meet my College Buddies. I hate to say this but I couldn't meet all of them as our schedules did not meet but at the same time I am glad that I got to meet a couple of my College Mates.

We met up on a Tea Session in an evening and we talked and talked a lot. Man the memories that we remembered were such joyful ones. Some were stupid memories as well but still Joyful. It was so ironic that we sipped on just 3 cups of Tea each for like 4 hours, the Cafe owner must have been pissed at us because we were holding a Cabin.

Anyways I truly feel like meeting your friends atleast once a year for a small get together is always good. Since I stay far away from them it really helps me.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNT9kMxUct9RXCptMjMjQ8D5vU1fQas3twv7uQNZFkv39G3LViijkHryVdRawUXsgW34M9krgzKiajhWqbWMRaZWK9irbtmVXXW7rpRRzHtqSc6.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency