❤️Puntillismo en naturaleza=Pointillism in nature❤️

bienvenidos❤️||welcome❤️


❤️Puntillismo en naturaleza=Pointillism in nature❤️


Hello my dear artists, today I come with a good and entertaining drawing which are some flowers with their insects living in them.
Hola a mis artista queridos hoy vengo con un dibujo bueno y entretenido que son unas flores con sus insectos viviendo en ellos

image.png


Materials

  1. pencil
  2. eraser
  3. rapidograth
  4. Indian ink
  5. black marker

Materiales

  1. lápiz
  2. borra de goma
  3. rapidograth
  4. tinta china
  5. marcador negro

image.png


I started this drawing by making one flower at a time.
Yo empecé este dibujo haciendo por parte haciendo una flor a la ves.

image.png


This flower I made the folds with just dots and the edges were with marker. The white parts were made with lines and the folds were made with dots together.
Está flor hacia los pliegues con puros puntos y los bordes era con marcador. Las partes blancas la hacia con líneas y daba los pliegues con puntos juntos

image.png


With this flower I was inspired because I had an idea at the beginning and then another one.
Con esta flor me inspire ya que tenía una idea al inicio y después otra

image.png


Here I started to make the stem and attached it to a different flower using the same technique. For the light parts and the darker parts with dots and the center were more joined together to generate more depth.
Aquí empecé a hacer el tallo y lo unía a una flor distinta haciendo la misma técnica. Para las partes claras y lo mas oscuro con puntos y el centro estaban más unidos para generar más profundidad

image.png


As a last detail I placed a butterfly and a bee that represents us in this beautiful beehive.
Cómo último detalle le coloque una mariposa y una abeja que nos representa en esta hermosa colmena

image.png


This is my drawing today I hope you like my content and would like to learn more with me.
Este es mi dibujo de hoy espero que te guste mi contenido y quisieras aprender más conmigo

image.png


I send you a huge greeting from Venezuela I hope you like this as much as I do.
Te mando un enorme saludo desde Venezuela espero que te guste esto tanto como a mi.

untitled.gif


❤️Mis redes sociales || Mis redes sociales❤️


Facebook: Andrea Pinzón

Instagram: @andeapinchon @art_pinzon

Twitter: @LaKeNoSePeina


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency