Introducing myself to all of you....

Even about two months ago I don't know about cryptocurrency. About two months ago in a morning I was reading newspaper and saw a news that our central bank have announced that Transaction of cryptocurrency is not legal from then. Before then any transaction of cryptocurrency was illegal in my country. For the first time I knew about cryptocurrency. I was very curious. I search about cryptocurrency in google. There was many article about cryptocurrency. Different article was saying about cryptocurrency in different way.

I was scrolling the page. Suddenly I noticed a link. It was about hive. I became more curious. I entered the link and saw it was a huge place. It was impossible to read and know about it in a day. I decided to research day by day. When researching hive I have found many others platform like hive. They were steemit, blurt etc. I researched about them also. All of them are blockchain based social media platform where I can earn money by showing my creativity of writings and many others. I read the white paper of this three platform. But the white paper of hive fascinated me most.

Then I decided to taste hive. But it was very dificult to me to go on hive as I am fully new on here. Suddenly I found one of my friends who worked on hive in 2019 for a short period and left it. I told him to help me. And this friend of mine helped me a lot to open a hive account.

After opening a hive account, I made two comment on different two article from other users. Then I faced that I am not able to comment more. I told my friend. He said me to stake hive coin here. But I have no hive coin. He gives me a solution. He has a binance account. I bought 14 hive coin from him by 1000 BDT and stake it on my hive account.

Buying hive on binance.

Screenshot_20210914-203614_Binance.jpg

Powering up hive coin.

Screenshot_20210914-212619_Chrome.jpg

Anyway it was a short description about starting my journey on hive. Now I will give my introduction.

I am Md. Rejaul Islam. I am from Bangladesh, a small country of south Asia. My home district is Nilphamari, a northern zilla of Bangladesh. I am now 22 years old. I born in 1999. Now I am a student of Rajshahi University, one of the biggest University of Bangladesh. I am seeking my B.Sc (honours) degree in Statistics. Now I am a student of B.Sc (honours) part-3.

I am from a middle class family of Bangladesh. My father is a farmer and mother is a housewife. I have only one elder sister. She is now married.

I like to study in statistics. I have a dream to research highly about this. Moreover i like to travel within my abiliity, like to eat fast food, like to laugh.

I don't know how good this post is. If there is any problem, please forgive me considering me as a new member and tell my mistake so that I can fix it. I hope I will find this platform helpful and kind for any user. Thanks to all of the users. And a lot of thanks to whom have gifted us so nice platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency