[ENG -Esp]Delicious eggplant and oat croquettes stuffed with cheese//Deliciosas croquetas de berenjena y avena rellenas de queso

    English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you in this new opportunity, I wish you to spend a happy and blessed weekend in this new opportunity I want to present to you these delicious eggplant and oat croquettes, delicious and crunchy
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mí un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, deseo que pasen un feliz y bendecido fin de semana en esta nueva oportunidad quiero presentarles estás deliciosas croquetas de berenjena y avena deliciosa y crujiente

IMG_20240412_200920.jpg

     Used materials//materiales. 
utilizados 
*eggplant*cheese *oatmeal*vegetables
*berenjena*queso *avena en hojuelas*vegetales

IMG_20240412_201356.jpg

        Step1//paso1
The first step is to chop the onion and paprika into cubes, I also add garlic and in a pan with margarine I put it to fry, then I chop the eggplant into cubes and when the vegetables have the cooking I want, I add the eggplant and a little parsley. .
El primer paso es picar la cebolla y el pimentón en cubos también le agrego ajos y en una sartén con margarina pongo a sofreír, luego pico en cubos la berenjena y cuando los vegetales tenga la cocción que deseo le agrego la berenjena y un poco de perejil.

IMG_20240412_201805.jpg

       Step2//paso2
When it is as cooked as I want, I add it to a container and grind it, then I add a cup of oatmeal, I shape it and add cheese and pass through pre-sewn flour, I take it to the air fryer.
cuando tenga la cocción que deseo lo agrego en un envase y trituró, luego le aplicó una taza de avena en ojuelas, le doy la forma y coloco queso y paso por harina precosida lo llevo a la freidora de aire

IMG_20240412_202102.jpg

        Step3//paso3
Once it is ready, it looks very delicious and low in calories as follows:
una vez esté lista queda de la siguiente forma muy delicioso y bajo en calorías

IMG_20240412_202121.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency