[Eng-Esp]Tutorial of how to perform a portrayal of toilet paper with benefit material//Tutorial de cómo realizar un portarrollos de papel higiénico con material de provecho

Hello friend of the beehive, nice to greet you😘 welcome to my blog, I present this toilet paper holder to decorate your bathroom in an easy and economical way

Hola amigo de la colmena, gusto en saludarles😘 sean bienvenidos a mi blog, les presento este portarrollos de papel higiénico para decorar su baño de manera fácil y económica

Polish_20210512_191502923.jpg

Materials used for the toilet paper holder:

  • plastic bottle
  • glue
  • foam
  • scissors
  • decorating tape
  • wire

Materiales utilizados para el portarrollos de papel higiénico:
*botella plástica
*pegamento
*foami
*tijera
*cinta decoradora
*alambre

I start to work with the base material, the plastic bottle, I cut it to have the size I want and made the opening underneath where the toilet paper will come out

Comienzo a trabajar con el material base la botella plástica la corto para tener el tamaño que deseo y realizó la abertura por debajo dónde va a salir el papel higiénico

Polish_20210512_193319662.jpg

then I put the wire in, I open 2 holes for the wire I seal one strong and the other I bend it to go in and out so that I can change the toilet paper when it runs out

luego coloco el alambre, abro 2 orificios para el alambre sello uno fuert y el otro lo doblo que entre y salga así de esta forma podré cambiar el papel higiénico cuando se acabe

Polish_20210512_193636532.jpg

In green foami I mark the width of the short bottle and glued in the following way, on the part of the wire I cannot stick very hard to allow the wire to come out without damaging the foami

en foami verde marco el ancho que tiene la botella corto y pegó de la siguiente forma, en la parte del alambre no puedo pegar muy fuerte para permitir salir el alambre sin dañar el foami

Polish_20210512_194029638.jpg

I put decorating tape on the edges and in the center I also stick that next to the wire, she will hold the roll holder on the wall

en los bordes le coloco cinta decoradora y en el centro también esa la pego al lado del alambre, ella va sostener el portarrollos en la pared

Polish_20210512_194339285.jpg

On the other hand I believe a butterfly to decorate the portrob the first thing I do is paint the butterfly in Foami yellow and red, the shorts

por otro lado creo una mariposa para decorar el portarrollo lo primero que hago es pintar la mariposa en foami amarillo y rojo, las cortos

Polish_20210512_194650803.jpg

I take them steamed on a plate and then hit them the red on the yellow, like the paper inside the coverings to do the demonstration

las llevo al vapor en una plancha y luego las pegó la roja sobre la amarilla, le como el papel dentro del portarrollos para hacer la demostración

Polish_20210512_194920271.jpg

This is how my portrobs are for toilet paper, I hope it is useful

así queda mi portarrollos para papel higiénico, espero les sea útil

Polish_20210512_195221182.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency