[Eng-Esp]Rich lunch typical of the venozalan east//Rico almuerzo típico del oriente venozalano

English//Español

Hello friends of the beehive, nice to greet you, today I want to present you this delicious typical lunch from eastern Venezuela, I had never mentioned it but I am an oriental from the land where it is very hot and the best beaches in Venezuela, that is why I want to show you the preparation of this typical dish of my land
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles, hoy le quiero presentar este rico almuerzo típico de oriente Venezolano, nunca lo había mencionado pero yo soy oriental de la tierra donde mucha calor y las mejores playas de Venezuela por eso les quiero mostrar la preparación de este plato típico de mi tierra

IMG_20210913_125830.jpg

                   Step1//Paso1
The first thing we are going to do is the roasting arepitas, applied water, salt to pre-tusty taste, then kneaded until the flour was compact and soft, then made the arepa and place it in a Budare and the tapo to cook in a form
Lo primero que vamos hacer es las arepitas asada, aplicó agua, sal al gusto harina precosida, luego amasó hasta que la harina quedé compacta y suave, luego realizó la arepa y la coloco en un budare y las tapo para que se cocinen de forma correcta

Polish_20210913_151110865.jpg

IMG_20210913_151202.jpg

              Step2//Paso2
I buy the fish in the morning in the market is completely fresh, I chop it in several parts, I add salt and a little lemon and I take it to a frying pan with oil to cool it, I make sure it is golden brown
el pescado lo compre en la mañana en el mercado es completamente fresco, lo pico en varias partes le coloco sal y un poco de limón y lo llevo a un sartén con aceite para que se fría me aseguro que quede doradito

Polish_20210913_151451164.jpg

                 Step3//Paso3
Once you have the fried fish and the cooked arepas put on my plate a chop chips and a little avocado this is this rich oriental lunch
Una vez tenga el pescado frito y las arepas cocidas le coloco a mi plato unas tajada fritas y un poco de aguacate así queda este rico almuerzo oriental

IMG_20210913_151732.jpg

Thank you for visiting my Blog 💕 God bless you//Gracias por la visita a mi Blog 💕 Dios los bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency