[Eng-Esp]Rich breakfast of fried Arepa with stewed sausages and hand cheese//Rico desayuno de Arepa frita con salchichas guisada y queso de mano

English//Español

Hello friends of the beehive, nice to greet you, I want to introduce you how you made the fried arepas and its filling I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena, gusto en saludarles , quiero presentarles como realizó las arepas fritas y su relleno espero les guste

IMG_20210912_090556.jpg

                    Step1// Paso1
the preparation of the cold arepa, first I put water and then I apply salt to taste, I would make it precooked and knead what is kneading? is to give movement to the flour until it is smooth and compact
la preparación de la arepa fría, primero coloco agua y luego aplico sal al gusto, le echo la harían precocida y amasó que es amasar? es darle movimiento a la harina hasta que quede suave y compacta

Polish_20210912_090843390.jpg

                     Step2//Paso2
Once the dough is compacted with my hands, I give it a round shape, and made a hole in the center this allows it to cook well, I made it thin that it is crunchy, then I put a pan with the hot oil and I place the arepa to fry
Una vez este compacta la masa con las manos le doy forma redonda, y le realizó un orificio en el centro este permite que se cocine bien, yo la realizó delgada que quede crujiente, luego pongo un sartén ya con el aceite caliente coloco la arepa a freir

Polish_20210912_091141161.jpg

                   Step3//Paso3
While the arepa is frying, I start to make the filling for it, I pick seasonings, onion, chili pepper and parsley, I place it in a pan and fry it with oil, salt a cube, this to give it flavor and onoto. chop the small sausages and apply in the dressings
mientras la arepa se fríe yo comienzo hacer el relleno para ello pico aliños, cebolla, ají y perejil , lo coloco en un sartén y pongo a sofreír con aceite le aplicó sal un cubito esto darle gusto y onoto. pico las salchichas pequeñas y aplicó en los aliños

Polish_20210912_091449054.jpg

                   Step4//paso4
once I have the arepa ready and the sausages I make it serve it and apply a little hand cheese, hand cheese is a very rich loose cheese, this is how my breakfast for today I hope you like it
una vez tengo la arepa lista y las salchichas lo hago servirla y aplicarle un poco de queso de mano, el queso de mano es un queso flojo muy rico, así queda mi desayuno de hoy espero les guste

IMG_20210912_091711.jpg

IMG_20210912_092023.jpg

Thank you for visiting my Blog 💕 God bless you//Gracias por la visita a mi Blog 💕 Dios los bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency