[ENG -Esp]Recipe of how to make delicious nuggets at home //Receta de cómo realizar deliciosos nuggets en casa

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you, I hope you are well, today I want to present you these delicious chicken nuggets, an easy and delicious recipe to please the children of the house, I hope you like them
Hola amigos de la colmena, gusto en saludarte espero se encuentre bien hoy quiero presentarle estos deliciosos nuggets de pollo una receta fácil y deliciosas para complacer a los niños de la casa , espero les gusten

IMG_20220630_132827.jpg

      Used materials//Materiales 
  utilizados 
*chicken breast *corn *wheat flour *salt *adobo *pepper *garlic
*pechuga de pollo *maízina *harina de trigo *sal *adobo*pimienta *ajo

IMG_20220630_135838.jpg

               Step1//Paso1
The first step is to remove the bone from the breast, and then I take it to the blender to make the dough, once I have it ready I add marinade, a little pepper, garlic mustard and onoto
El primer paso es quitarle el hueso a la pechuga, y luego la llevo a la licuadora para realizar la masa, una vez lo tenga listo le agrego adobo, un poco de pimienta, ajo mostaza y onoto

IMG_20220630_135154.jpg

               Step2//Paso2
then I give it the shape of the nuggets in a container, I took it to the refrigerator for 45 minutes, after this time in a container I placed 3 tablespoons of wheat flour, 2 corn flour, salt to taste and a little onoto
luego le doy la forma de los nuggets en un recipiente lo llevó al refrigerador 45 minutos , pasado este tiempo en un recipiente colocó 3 cucharadas de harina de trigo, 2 de maízina ,sal al gusto y un poco de onoto

Polish_20220630_133932674.jpg

              Step3//paso3
then he placed my nuggets in the mixture that he had already prepared, once he passed them he added water to said mixture, it should be liquid and through there I pass the nuggets again, I put the oil to heat and I put them to fry
luego colocó mis nuggets en en la mezcla que ya elabore, una vez los pase le colocó a dicha mezcla agua, está debe quedar liquida y por allí paso nuevamente los nuggets, pongo a calentar aceite y los pongo a freír

Polish_20220630_134433614.jpg

                 Step4//Paso4
once they are well cooked I serve them, these chicken nuggets are the children's favorite, I hope they like them
una vez estén bien cocidos los sirvo , estos nuggets de pollos son los favoritos de los niños, espero les gusten

IMG_20220630_140114.jpg

thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you //gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios lo bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency