[ENG -ESP]My older brother's birthday celebration//Celebración del cumpleaños de mi hermano mayor

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to greet you, I hope you had a happy weekend, today I want to talk to you about my special weekend with my family celebrating my brother's birthday
Hola amigos de la colmena para mí es un placer saludarles,espero hayan pasado un feliz fin de semana hoy quiero hablarles de mi fin de semana especial al lado de mi familia celebrando el cumpleaños de mi hermano

2023-09-24 17_57_53.146-0400.jpg

   My brother's birthday//Día del 
   cumpleaños de mi hermano 
On Friday my brother had his birthday, for that reason we decided to travel to my parents' house, together with my uncles, aunts, cousins, we decided to prepare a surprise party for him together and I want to show him a part of the celebration.
El día viernes mi hermano estuvo de cumpleaños por ese motivo decimos viajar a la casa de mis padres, junto con mis tíos , tías , primos decidimos prepararle una fiesta sorpresa entre todos y quiero mostrarle una parte de la celebración

IMG_20230924_182513.jpg

              Day2//día2
On Saturday we decided to continue the celebration but now at my grandparents' house, food was made there and we were in the pool until night, it was a pleasant weekend and a happy weekend
El día sábado decidimos seguir la celebración pero ahora en casa de mis abuelos, allá se hizo comida y estuvimos en la piscina hasta la noche , fue un grato fin de semana y un feliz fin de semana

IMG_20230924_182342.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you 🙏//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency