[Eng-Esp]Delicious Area Stuffed with meat with potatoes and avocado//Deliciosa arepa rellena de carne con papas y aguacate

English//Español

Hello friends of the beehive, nice to greet you, today I want to present you these delicious stuffed arepa and beef with potato and avocado, I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles, hoy quiero presentarle estas rica arepa rellena y carne res con papa y aguacate, espero le guste

IMG_20210921_124430.jpg

                  Step1//Paso1
how the most difficult thing is to cook meat with it I start my work, I chop it into small squares, and season with salt, garlic and oregano and put it on a low heat loosen with a little water
cómo lo más difícil es guisar la carne con ella comienzo mi trabajo, la pico en cuadros pequeños, y condimento con sal, ajo y orégano y la pongo a fuego lento aflojar con un poco de agua

Polish_20210921_124702313.jpg

             Step2//Paso2
then I chop onion, chili pepper, and take me I put them to fry then I put them to liquefy and I make a kind of a sauce of incorporated to the meat
luego pico cebolla, ají, y tómame los pongo a sofreír luegos los pongo a a licuar y hago especie de una salsa de incorporo a la carne

Polish_20210921_124931124.jpg

                    Step3//Paso3
<hair the potatoes the peak in cubes and I am incorporate them into the meat and I only have to hope that loosen/div>
pelo las papas la pico en cubos y se las incorporo a la carne ya solo me queda esperar que aflojen

Polish_20210921_125130288.jpg

              Step4//paso4
I made the arepa dough, I put water, I leave the pre-sewn flour, I made the arepa and I put it in a budare to cook it
realizó la masa de la arepa, coloco agua, salgo la harina precosida, realizó la arepa y la pongo en un budare a qué se cocine

Polish_20210921_125928024.jpg

                 Step5//Paso5
When the arepa and the meat are well cooked on their own, I open it in the center, I place a little margarita and the meat I also accompany it with a piece of avocado so this rich arepa full of meat with potatoes and avocado remains.
Cuando la arepa y la carne está bien cocidas solo, la abro en el centro le coloco un poco de margarita y la carne lo acompaño también con un pedazo de aguacate así queda esta rica arepa llena de carne con papas y aguacate

Polish_20210921_130216397.jpg

IMG_20210921_130320.jpg

Thanks for the visit to my blog 💕 God bless you//Gracias por la visita a mi Blog 💕 Dios los bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency