[Eng-Esp]A month ago since my grandfather's physical departure//Hace un mes de la partida física de mi abuelo

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you today I want to talk about how a month ago I found myself in one of the saddest moments of my life, the departure of my grandfather, one of the human beings I have loved the most, I feel that we all want our beings dear they were eternal and I also wanted that
Hola amigos de la colmena, gusto en saludarles hoy quiero hablar como hace mes me encontré en unos de los momentos más tristes de mi vida, la partida de mi abuelo uno de los seres humanos que más he amado, siento que todos quisiéramos que nuestros seres queridos fueran eternos y yo también he querido eso

IMG_20210905_114232.jpg

My grandfather died at dawn on August 2 at 94 and perhaps it was time for him to rest but it is not easy to fire someone who has been so important in our lives, I come from a family number and unity that my grandfather formed with me Grandmother, since I was a child, the important dates of the calendar were always spent as a family with them
Mi abuelo murió la madrugada del 2 de agosto a sus 94 años y quizas ya era tiempo que descansara pero no es fácil despedir alguien que ha Sido tan importante en nuestras vidas, yo vengo de una familia número y unidad que formó mi abuelo junto a mi abuela, desde niña las fechas importantes del calendario siempre las pasaba en familia junto a ellos

IMG_20210905_115842.jpg

For me the worst part of growing up was seeing how his walk became slow and his skin wrinkled more, but he was always a very happy man, he liked to sing and play dominoes, always giving joy and love to all the people around him
para mí la peor parte de crecer fue ver cómo su caminar se volvía lento y piel se arrugaba más , pero el siempre fue un señor muy alegre le gustaba cantar y jugar dominó, siempre dando alegría y amor a toda las personas que lo rodeaban

Screenshot_2021-09-02-09-02-10-829_com.whatsapp.jpg

IMG_20201205_114423.jpg

IMG_20210305_170433.jpg

He and my grandmother were the example of love and that is to be together until death separates them, they were together 74 years of his life and today I wish that he is in a beautiful place with God rested
El y mi abuela fueron el ejemplo de amor y es estar juntos hasta que la muerte los separe estuvieron juntos 74 años de su vida y hoy deseo que este en un lugar bonito junto a Dios descansado

FB_IMG_16071731480119568.jpg

Thank you for visiting my Blog 💕 God bless you//Gracias por la visita a mi Blog 💕 Dios los bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency