The Most Beautiful City on Earth: Travel To Istanbul🛫📸

Hello everyone, dear friends :) now it's time to travel to Istanbul.We go back again. Collect the suitcases .. One of the good things that being a successful student in my life besides the knowledge it gave me was the awards I won.

This time the journey was in Istanbul and I could stay in this city for 5 days free of charge. It was the first time I got on the plane. A sweet excitement surrounds me. I was eagerly waiting for the morning to come. I checked my luggage over and over. I could not sleep because of excitement. Time passed like this until sunrise. Finally, the day was dawning.

After traveling with our car to Izmir, we came to the airport and gave our luggage. I was watching everything that was happening carefully. As I went through the checks, my excitement was increasing. We were traveling towards the plane.

I was memorizing the places I had passed, and when I got back I would have a lot to tell. We settled in our seats on the plane. Frankly, I had a hard time finding my seat number. We sat on our seats and tied our belts. The plane started moving slowly. Then there were noises like thunder, after a little shaking we took off. When I looked down, I could see the little houses, then they disappeared, only parcels, parcels of fields. That was so fun. I enjoyed my journey, which did not take too long, and then we set out on the roads. We visited Yeditepe University.

The university covered the expenses of this trip. He invited successful students in schools and deemed me worthy of 3 students he would send to my school. This was an honor for me.

After we finished our university trip, we headed towards Şile. We stayed at a university holiday village here, it was really nice.

A party was held for us in the evening. We met here with successful students from all over our country.

The next day they organized a trip to the Bosphorus for us. I was amazed at that moment. Istanbul's beauty and mansions ...

The thing that I was sorry for as our trip ended was not being able to visit Istanbul sufficiently.

Once again I will come to you Beautiful Istanbul! Thank you for reading. Thank you for your support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency