Loving the World Will Make It Beautiful: My Little Hamster Dude Poncik ❤️

Think about the times when you felt very lonely. Perhaps you are having the worst time of your life. And suddenly something so cute comes into your life that you forget the feeling of loneliness. Here is Ponçik right in front of you. My dear friend loves to sleep just like its owner. He sleeps all day, sleeps so deeply that I have long awakened him by being scared and shaking him. My dear friend is very sensitive about cleaning. How Does ? Primarily, it flushes only one area of ​​its nest. He doesn't like a dirty cage. Better just stay with him. If you touch him without washing your hands, my lovable looking friend can taste those sweet fingers. So cleaning is a must!

If you think I work all day and can't take care of an animal, hamsters will be great friends. Hamsters are naturally sleeping during the day. They will have just woken up after you come back from work. They never stay steady in your hand. They are always curious and smell everything. (His eyes don't see very well.) The first reaction of many of my friends who met my friend was to ask if he was a mouse. Hamster is not a type of mouse. It is not squirrel either. They are a different species belonging to the rodent family. Also, they don't smell bad. They store their food in pouches on their cheeks and store them in their homes.

Ponçik's favorite thing is walnuts and lettuce. I haven't seen him refuse any food until this time. Ponchik is my best friend. He may not be able to speak or even be loyal to you like a dog. It is necessary not to do anything mutually in life. Love should not be given in return for love. He just has to love. Maybe the world will be a better place then. It will make life more livable. See you in my next post. Stay with love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency