İzmir Village Famous for Its Wines : Our Trip to Şirince Village 🚗📸

Şirince is a small or sweet place. Now I am taking you on a tour to Şelçuk, a district of İzmir. Fasten the belts. My first stop is always Kuşadası, as usual. Our adventure that started at the bus station is to a small village. This time our journey is not that long and boring.

20140822_135114.jpg

We started by taking the Selçuk minibuses on the Kuşadası ring road. If you want, you can go to the garage and go by minibuses here. We chose this place because it is the closest place to us. We were continuing our way in our crowded minibus. I don't remember if it was 30 minutes, but I'm sure it wasn't a boring journey. We got off at the Selçuk garage and took the Şirince minibuses again. Although we showed our university student IDs, the minibus drivers did not know how to accept them. Result: we paid full person price. All the tension, stress I was experiencing had no use. We proceeded on a long, narrow country road. As the wheels of the dolmus touched the stones, my nausea increased 10 times. Fortunately, the road was finally over.

After passing the village road, a restaurant welcomed us. People sitting inside and looking for souvenirs were walking around.

We proceeded up the stairs standing in front of us. There was a museum inside.

This is a letter. Greek diplomas lecture notes ... There was a section where medical supplies were exhibited. This needle caught my attention.

When we went further, a room full of copper items welcomed us. I couldn't pass without a picture taken here.

If you go to Şirince, you will find many wine-selling places here. What I like the most here is black mulberry juice. I tried it here for the first time and regretted not trying it until now.

The thing I definitely recommend you do in Şirince is riding a horse. It is very fun and attractive. Otherwise, I would say it is really dangerous to ride a horse on these steep slopes, but I'm not saying!

There is a church in Şirince.

20140822_135827.jpg

There is a small pool in front of this old and neglected church. According to the people who came, the wishes of those who could throw their money into the small hole in the pool were fulfilled.

20140822_135114.jpg

Since we have come to Şirince that much, of course, it is not possible without having a breakfast and eating pancakes. When I came here, I was very pleased with Aunt Pervin.

20140822_132214.jpg

Thank you for reading and taking your time

Take care of yourselves!

See you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency