How Did My University Adventure Begin? : Living in Bursa for 5 Years🛫📕📘📙

The journey started from Kuşadası to Bursa. Age 18. I wasn't really aware of what was going on. All I knew was I was going to live in another city and my family wouldn't be with me. It seemed like an attractive idea to live alone, to make your own decisions. On the one hand, it wasn't terrifying. We had a long journey. All I did was try to memorize the streets we came from. Frankly, I was not very confident in finding directions. I have a lot of disappearance

I was going to live in a village called Görükle. The first thing that caught my attention was that old people were very few. The buildings were newly built and quite small compared to the old buildings. The streets were clean, the roads were smooth. There were many cafes in the village. When I heard that it was actually a village, I was stunned by what I saw. This was a village where university youth lived. It was 10 minutes away from Uludağ University. That's why young people preferred this place.

After my family left me in the dormitory where I would live, their journey to Kuşadası started again. I could only wave behind them. I had no idea what to do and where to go. The only thing I thought was not to get lost. The dormitory was empty so I decided to be friends with the cooks of the dormitory. Aunt Şükriye was my favorite person in the dormitory. I called it Shushu. Wherever he saw, he tried to get me to eat. She was a mother to all the girls in the dormitory

In the evening I started to feel sad and lonely. Sitting at the table alone, a girl came to me. He reached out to me with his big smile. Duygu would be my best friend. I suddenly became like a brother with him. He was like my family there. I was very happy when I found out that we were reading the same chapter. We used to go to school together every morning. Then the funniest times started to come. We were the most naughty girls in the country. Our day would not pass without incident. We even caught a thief. It would be a lie if I said I did not jump from the balcony to the balcony. My last mischief ended when I hit my nose against the glass. A purple face, a scarred nose ...

The years started to pass very quickly. I felt like my home. There were many doStum. I didn't want to leave Bursa and go anymore.

I wrote this post for my friends who are just starting university. I hope everything happens to your liking. Know the value of your university years

Take care of yourselves !Thanks For Support
Take care of yourselves !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency