A Little Excursion in Aydın 🚗

Hello everyone, dear friends,

Most of my friends who came to Kuşadası for the first time from abroad thought that Kuşadası was connected to İzmir. Then the first thing they learned was that it was a district of Aydın.

20170415_124904.jpg

Kuşadası is a small and cute holiday place in Aydın. Many of my friends who come and see here have listed praises. Yes, Kusadasi is a really beautiful place. Well, Aydin?

Yes, even though the place where we have to earn money and live our lives is like a homeland for us, that country will have a special place for you, no matter where you grew up. Frankly, I never liked Aydın. Perhaps it is because of my getting lost when I was little and creating a little adventure for my family. Aydın has always come to me as a very depressing and boring city.

I went to Aydın today for my private business. Aydın is becoming a city I hate in the summer. You feel sticky when walking on the road. It feels like you are stuck in the desert but cannot breathe and it makes me feel like you are in a dry place. Therefore, I do not like being in Aydın too much. But of course everyone's own homeland is beautiful.

Thanks for reading and taking your time. Take care. See you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency