Pictures of my 28th birthday//Fotografias de mi cumpleños 28 (English//Español)

Hello dear friends of gems... what a joy to be back with all of you. A big hug to each and every one that makes life in this wonderful community.

Hola queridos amigos de gems… que alegria estar de nuevo con todos ustedes. Un fuerte abrazo para todos y cada uno que hace vida en esta maravillosa comunidad.

This time I am here to share with you part of the photos of my 28th birthday.

En esta oportunidad estoy aquí para compartirles parte de lo que fueron las fotos de mi cumpleaños 28.

I must confess that I didn't want the pictures... I didn't want to do anything, I just wanted to be at home resting... but my friend came home, helped me to get dressed up and encouraged me to take these pictures.

Debo confesarles que no queria las fotos… no queria hacer nada, solo queria estar en casa descansando… pero llego a casa mi amiga, me ayudo a arreglarme y me animo para tomarme estas fotografias.

I didn't really want a lot of makeup either, just something simple and natural. My outfit was also basic but enough for the occasion.

En realidad tampoco queria mucho maquillaje, solo algo sencillo y natural. Mi oufit tambien fue algo basico pero sufuciente para la ocasión.

And after I was ready, my friend started photographing me... I felt like a magazine model hahahaha. I felt very confident and comfortable, that's what's important when it comes to being in front of a camera.

Y luego de estar lista, mi amiga empezo a fotografiarme… me sentia como una modelo de revista jajajaja. Me sentia muy confiada y comoda, eso es lo importante a la hora de estar frente a una camara.

My daughter was present and she was also able to photograph me with her, she is my baby and my partner.

Mi hija estuvo presente y tambien pudo fotografiarme con ella, es mi bebe y mi compañera.

Finally I can say that I had a great time and I liked how the pictures turned out, I thank my friend for coming to my house and being able to put all this together with me.

Finalmente puedo decir que la pase muy bien y me gustaron como quedaron las fotografias, le agradezco a mi amiga por llegar a mi casa y poder armar todo esto conmigo.

I hope you like it friends, thanks for reading and see you soon.

Espero les guste amigos, gracias por leerme y hasta pronto.

imagen.png

Author's own image @anyelina93

imagen.png

Author's own image @anyelina93

imagen.png

Author's own image @anyelina93

imagen.png

Author's own image @anyelina93

imagen.png

Author's own image @anyelina93

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency