5 things about me | 5 cosas sobre mí [ENG/ESP]

MY CRUSH OF 2018 1.gif

Heeeeeeeeeello friends, I hope you are well, today I turned 7 days of having joined the incredible world of Hive I am very satisfied with the results. Today I will talk to you about 5 things about me so you can get to know me a little bit. Without further ado, let's get started!


I have one leg thinner than the other

Well, that's right, before I turned 14 I had a femur operation on my right leg where they put a plate with 6 screws. As a result of that operation my leg became thinner, I have done everything possible to fatten up that area of my body and I never see results. I think I should have another operation to remove the plate so I can exercise normally since it tends to hurt from time to time.


I was #1 for 5 years in a row

I mentioned this before but all my life I have been applied in school, in preschool and elementary school they always congratulated my family for my good performance. In high school I was #1 for 5 consecutive years, each year I covered 3 academic periods in which I always excelled, in total there were 15 periods. At the end of my third year of high school I gave the promotion speech and at the end of my last year I was awarded the medal of honor for merit (which by the way I have not yet been awarded).


I'm gay

Since I can remember I have always been attracted to boys, I simply love them, I would like to live my life together with them, even though, if sexual orientation could be chosen, I would have been heterosexual.


My general thinness

I'm 18 years old and very thin, maybe it's my accelerated metabolism, but does it really go that fast? I eat well and nothing, I only weigh 45kg...
I will attach a picture


My life as a writer

Since 2016 I started on Wattpad with a play I called My mother, my hell which I only created the prologue and never rewrote, but my biggest start was when I wrote a story under the name Melissa dresses in white, which I based on the life of my Spanish teacher at the time. I left Wattpad at the end of 2018 and in 2019 I started my own diary in a notebook which I stopped writing to just write here at Hive. For that same year I wrote a story in word called Coventown which I hope to finish very soon, it's a rather long story...

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


TEXTO EN ESPAÑOL

MY CRUSH OF 2018 1.gif

Hooooooooola amigos, espero estén bien, hoy cumplí 7 días de haberme unido al increíble mundo de Hive estoy muy satisfecho con los resultados. Hoy les hablaré sobre 5 cosas sobre mí para que me conozcan un poco. Sin más preámbulo, ¡comencemos!


Tengo una pierna más delgada que la otra

Pues así es, antes de cumplir 14 años fui sometido a una operación de fémur en la pierna derecha donde me colocaron una placa con 6 tornillos. A raíz de esa operación la pierna me quedó más delgada, he hecho lo posible para engordar esa zona de mi cuerpo y nunca veo resultados, pienso que debo someterme a otra operación para retirarme la placa y así poder ejercitarme normalmente ya que me suele doler de vez en cuando.


Fui #1 por 5 años consecutivos

Esto lo mencioné anteriormente pero durante toda mi vida he sido aplicado en el colegio, en preescolar y primaria siempre felicitaban a mi familia por mi buen desempeño. En la preparatoria fui #1 por 5 años consecutivos, cada año cubría 3 lapsos académicos en los cuales siempre sobresalía, en total fueron 15 lapsos. Al culminar mi tercer año de preparatoria di el discurso de promoción y al finalizar mi último año obtuve la medalla de honor al mérito (que por cierto aún no me han entregado).


Soy gay

Desde que tengo memoria siempre he sentido atracción por los chicos, simplemente me encantan, quisiera vivir mi vida junto a uno, aunque, si la orientación sexual se pudiera escoger, hubiese sido heterosexual.


Mi delgadez general

Tengo 18 años y estoy muy delgado, tal vez sea mi metabolismo acelerado, ¿pero enserio va tan rápido? Me alimento bien y nada, tan solo peso 45kg...
Les adjuntaré una foto


Mi vida como escritor

Desde el 2016 inicié en Wattpad con una obra a la que titulé Mi madre, mi infierno la cual sólo creé el prólogo y nunca más volví a redactar, pero mi mayor inicio fue cuando escribí una historia bajo el nombre de Melissa viste de blanco, de la cual me basé en la vida de mi profesora de Castellano en ese entonces. Dejé Wattpad a finales del año 2018 y en el año 2019 comencé mi propio diario en un blog de notas el cual dejé de escribir para sólo redactar aquí en Hive. Para ese mismo año redacté una historia en word llamada Coventown la cual espero culminar muy pronto, es una historia algo extensa...

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency