Peaches - Justin Bieber Jam | Guitar by Andrewmusic


Captura de pantalla (2654).png


English

Before posting the video, I usually watch it a couple of times, to take the screenshots to create the gifs that I upload to the post, you must know that I was sweating despite having the fan on, and this happens rarely, when I feel with each fiber from my body a song, I definitely love hive, because it allows me to play the guitar, share my true passion and monetize for it.

Spanish

Antes de postear el video, suelo mirarlo un par de veces, para tomar los pantallazos para crear los gifs que subo al post, deben saber que estaba sudando a pesar de tener el ventilador prendido, y esto ocurre pocas veces, cuando siento con cada fibra de mi cuerpo una canción, definitivamente amo hive, porque me permite tocar la guitarra, compartir mi verdadera pasión y monetizar por ello.


55v4f3.gif

image.png


Today I made an approach to the first improvisation on the song peaches by Justin Bieber, because later I would like to make a music video style by getting into pieces of the song to upload to Instagram and tiktok, certainly hive requires us to spread the information through all social networks, so my mission in the medium term is to reach 10,000 followers on Instagram, to try to attract more people to the platform, you know That money follows people, so more investors will be interested in hive when more top content creators use the platform.

Hoy hice una acercamiento a la primer improvisación sobre la canción peaches de Justin Bieber, porque mas adelante me gustaría hacer un estilo de video musical metiéndome en pedazos de la canción para subirlo a Instagram y tiktok, ciertamente hive requiere que nosotros expandamos la información por todas las redes sociales, así que mi misión a mediano plazo es llegar a 10.000 seguidores en Instagram, para intentar atraer mas personas a la plataforma, sabes que el dinero sigue a las personas, así que mas inversionistas estarán interesados en hive cuando mas creadores de contenido importantes utilicen la plataforma.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

source


Not for nothing this song has 111M of reproductions, I think it is quite catchy, and it really repeats the same words in many parts of the song, I have not been able to remember which song I associate it with, but I know that there must be a similar one, because my mind he thinks he recognizes it.
Anyway, if I can remember which song it is, I will most likely make a post about it and analyzing the lyrics of the song, I will share them below and also leave the link to the original video.
Good night everybody.

No por nada esta canción cuenta con 111M de reproducciones, creo que es bastante pegajosa, y realmente repite en muchas parte de canción las mismas palabras, no he podido recordad con cual canción la asocio, pero sé que debe existir alguna similar, porque mi mente lo cree reconocer.
De todas formas, si logro recordar cual canción es, muy seguramente haga un post sobre ello y analizando la letra de la canción, abajo se las comparto y también dejo el link al video original.
Feliz noche para todos.



source


Lyrics

I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
And I see you (oh), the way I breathe you in (in)
It's the texture of your skin
I wanna wrap my arms around you, baby
Never let you go, oh
And I say, oh, there's nothing like your touch
It's the way you lift me up, yeah
And I'll be right here with you 'til the end
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
You ain't sure yet, but I'm for ya
All I could want, all I can wish for
Nights alone that we miss more
And days we save as souvenirs
There's no time, I wanna make more time
And give you my whole life
I left my girl, I'm in my Mallorca
Hate to leave her, call it torture
Remember when I couldn't hold her
Left the baggage for Rimowa
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
I get the feeling, so I'm sure (sure)
Hand in my hand because I'm yours
I can't, I can't pretend, I can't ignore you're right for me
Don't think you wanna know just where I've been, oh
Done bein' distracted
The one I need is right in my arms (oh)
Your kisses taste the sweetest with mine
And I'll be right here with you 'til end of time
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
(I get my light right from the source, yeah, yeah)
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)

template.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnV4Pxk6M3VDY7N29EhZL9f72i73PxpfzW.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png
https://linktr.ee/Andrewmusic


#music #livemusic #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency