[ENG/ESP] Initiative 21 Days Photo Challenge: Blue Color / Iniciativa Reto de Fotografías de 21 Días: Color Azul

dtrfyguhjikol.png

Dando continuación al reto “21 días de fotos" parte 1 propuesto por @nathyortiz hoy el tema es el color azul, uno de mis colores favoritos porque lo podemos apreciar en el cielo y en el mar. Aunque el agua no tiene color, sin embargo, la vemos azul debido a la adsorción selectiva de la luz.

Continuing the challenge "21 days of photos" part 1 proposed by @nathyortiz today the theme is the color blue, one of my favorite colors because we can appreciate it in the sky and in the sea. Although the water has no color, however, we see it blue due to the selective adsorption of light.

image.png

Me encanta mirar el cielo, me siento pequeña ante tanta belleza y majestuosidad, su color azul celeste me transmite paz espiritual. El color azul lo socio a la relajación y tranquilidad, es un color ideal para estudiar y meditar. Se recomienda pintar las paredes de las habitaciones de azul cuando se quiere crear una atmósfera de relajación.

I love looking at the sky, I feel small before so much beauty and majesty, its azure color transmits spiritual peace to me. The blue color associates it with relaxation and tranquility, it is an ideal color for studying and meditating. It is recommended to paint the walls of the rooms in blue when you want to create an atmosphere of relaxation.

image.png

También me gusta mucho como vemos el color de la nieve, un hermoso azul que se pierde en el horizonte. Ver un paisaje con nieve una sensación increíble y cuando estás en compañía de tu pareja mucho mejor, es muy romántico.

I also really like how we see the color of the snow, a beautiful blue that disappears into the horizon. Seeing a landscape with snow is an incredible feeling and when you are in the company of your partner much better, it is very romantic.

wgrhetjrytkuli.png

El color azul también es un color que me gusta usar en mi ropa, ya que combina con todo y es muy clásico, dicen que el azul marino es el nuevo negro en la moda. Tengo algunas prendas azules que me quedan muy bien y me gustan mucho.

image.png

Blue is also a color that I like to use in my clothes, since it combines with everything and is very classic, they say that navy blue is the new black in fashion. I have some blue clothes that fit me very well and I really like them.
Blue is one of my favorite colors and I see many stages of my life in blue.


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency