🎊 Infinite gratitude, Thank you 1000 followers! ✨❤️🎊 Gratitud infinita, Gracias 1000 seguidores! 🎊

Hello Hive friends,

Hola amigos de Hive,


Dear Friends, today I celebrate with you having 1002, followers it is an honor for me to know that a large number of people who have been kind enough to visit my blog and take into account my publications, I have no choice but to thank them and invite them so that we continue together in this beautiful, motivating and challenging journey.

Querido Amigos, hoy celebro con ustedes tener 1002, seguidores es un honor para mí saber que un gran número de personas que han tenido la amabilidad de pasar por mi blog y tomar en cuenta mis publicaciones, no me queda más que dales las gracias e invitarlos a que continuemos juntos en esta bella, motivadora y enrequesidora travesia.


image.png

Diseño hecho en canva


Making a little remembrance, I joined Steemit in 2017 thanks to the invitation that my beautiful and adored niece @carlagonz made me, and little by little I was learning and publishing some things, but because of things in life my computer burned Well, I live in Venezuela, and it is not easy to acquire technology, I appreciate that I have borrowed one and I can publish some things.

Realizando un poco de remembranzas llegue me uní a Steemit en el 2017 gracias a la invitación que me realizo mi bella y adorada sobrina @carlagonz, y poco a poco fui aprendiendo y publicando algunas cosas, pero por cosas de la vida se me quemo el equipo y bueno Vivo en Venezuela, y no están fácil adquirir tecnología, agradezco que tengo una prestada y puedo publicar algunas cosillas.


image.png

Diseño hecho en paint.


I celebrate as a family and with all of you I have nothing left but to thank and move on.
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Celebro en familia y con todos ustedes no me queda más que agradecer y seguir adelante.
GRACIAS, GRACIAS, GRACIAS


image.png


With love
@amariajose838

All photos are my property, taken with xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone xiaomi.

Con mucho cariño
@amariajose838

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency