ENG-ESP]CREATIVE RECYCLING CHALLENGE #10, IT'S TIME TO RECYCLE!,Mothers' Day Special! 💖

Hello Friends,
Today I join the initiative of @jennyzer a gift for mom with recycling material, crafts is not my strong suit but today I invented a nice portrait holder as a gift for my mother, it contains a beautiful photo of the christening of my first daughter, So I share the step by step, I hope you will be encouraged to do it.

Hola Amigos.
Hoy me uno la iniciativa de @jennyzer de un regalo para mama con material de reciclaje, las manualidades no es mi fuerte pero hoy me ingenie un lindo porta retrato como obsequio para mi mama el mismo contiene una bella foto del bautizo de mi primera hija, por lo que les comparto el paso a paso, espero se animen a realizarlo.


img_20210507_wa0044.jpg


UN REGALO PARA MAMA


Materials:

Materiales:

Two boxes of toothpaste

Dos cajas de crema dental

Two White Sheets or gift wrapping paper

Dos Hojas Blancas o papel para forrar regalo

Scissors and Exact

Tijera y Exacto

:Paste and Paints

Pega y Pinturas

img_20210507_wa0039.jpg


The steps are

*** Los pasos son: ***

1Take the boxes and fill them with cuttings from other jobs, my son

1.Tomar las cajas y rellenarlas con recortes de otros trabajos mi hijo lo llama confeti, esto se hace para darle peso y puedan tener soporte.

img_20210507_wa0049.jpg

img_20210507_wa0040.jpg

2.calls it confetti, this is done to give it weight and have support.

2.Unir las cajas pegar los extremos con cinta plástica

img_20210507_wa0041.jpg

3.Join the boxes and glue the ends with plastic tape

3.Forras las cajas como un regalo, aplicar pegamento para que el papel se adhiera a las cajas.

1620446124889.jpg

4.You line the boxes like a gift, apply glue so that the paper adheres
to the boxes.

Con un exacto abrir en la unión de las dos cajas, sitio donde se colocara la foto

img_20210507_wa0047.jpg

5.Paint and decorate to taste.

5.Pintar y decorar al gusto.

img_20210507_wa0046.jpg

And ready friends that's all I hope you liked it

Y listo amigos eso es todo espero les halla gustado


img_20210507_wa0045.jpg


Thank you for reading
@amariajose838

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi

Gracias por leer
@amariajose838

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency