RE: RE: Foxy Greetings and Introductions
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foxy Greetings and Introductions

RE: Foxy Greetings and Introductions

Welcome to Hive Lee ! 😀

If you enjoy creative writing, this is the perfect place for it ! Most of my posts are in the creative writing communities - Worldbuilding, Scholar and Scribe, Freewriters are the main ones. It's really got me writing again after a bit of a lull.

One of the things I most love about Hive (especially compared to traditional social media) is that it is organised into communities, mostly by interest, meaning you can avoid any toxic or triggering ones (something which I have a real problem with in other places). My favourite way to find interesting communities isn't to look through the list, it's to visit friend's profiles and see which communities they are in that might be interesting.

The most important thing, though is... enjoy ! 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now