Tips and Tricks to make the most out of the Credit Card | Money Talk


Hello everyone

Today in this video I have talked about the credit card management and how it can be more rewarding . credit card is very good thing if we use it wisely and that too in discipline manner but if we lose the control then it can give us bigger liabilities which will make things messy without financial management.

I have been using credit cards for last 10 years or maybe even more that exactly I don't remember but until now I have never paid any late penalty or interest on the amount that I spent. In fact I get many offers and benefits by these credit card companies in form of vouchers and statement credits that are so nice and make me feel happy .

Thank you so much.

Have a great day.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency