I have Powered up 1100 Steem and Witness Voted to Support my Steem Family

Yesterday I use all my witness vote to support the community I am happy to see that our votes making impacts and going to the right way as you can see our witnesses are getting back to top positions.

This morning I saw a post by @theycallmedan about Power up so without further delay I powered up my account with 1100 steem. I know this amount is not used but this time everything comes only to come together and do the same action to support our community.

pjgjaz.jpg

This community has supported me a lot and its time to give it back so I did. I even asked all my friends to vote the witness and Power up Steem as much as they can. Collective efforts always bring the revolution and I am confident that we are going to get our position on top and show the world our unity. There is power in unity and this is the right time to stood show that we are one Community.

4avo2f.jpg

Happy to see that our witnesses has got first 4 slots lots in the list rent out of top 20 we have our five witnesses in the list.

Great move guys. Keep it coming 💪💪

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency