BloggingChallenge día N°1 / Por qué @alinares? - Why alinares? [Eng - Spa]

Alinares challenge 1.jpg

Greetings hivers friends, today I want to get out of the routine and start the well-known #bloggingchallenge, since for some time it has seemed an interesting challenge and well, here I am hehe. I'm not usually very open to talking about my personal life, but due to the nature of the challenge well ... here we go!

30 days... wao! Anyway, the first is to explain the name of my Blog, in my case @alinares, for many years I have used this name professionally on the Internet; By professional way I mean to use it in order to work and carry out any transaction on pages that require a user. This name is not really very complex to deduce as it occurred to me at first.

My name is Armando Linares, so it was not very elaborate on my part to create the name by which they know me in #hive, it is simply the initial of my first name and my last name together ... Why? Well because I love my name; you will see, my father @armandolnrs also has the name Armando, although he actually has it as his middle name, but he has decided to always use it as his main name since his first name is not really to his liking and for his acquaintances it is a subject that it should not be touched hehe.

Besides my father, my brother @jesuslnrs also has Armando in his middle name, which has always been a bit of fun when we get to the same social circle. In short, my father and my brother have Armando in his middle name, instead I take it as my first name, so I always play with everyone saying that I am the original Armando hahaha.

Linares, Linares is the last name that I carry and of which I am so proud, since it is the last name of a dynasty of musicians of great weight in the state of Aragua - Venezuela where I live. The Linares family is incredibly large, In addition to them, Most of them are all practitioners of music, theater, writing among many other artistic and cultural expressions that enrich our values ​​both as artists and as human beings. My numerous Family is without a doubt one of the most united that I know, We all try to help each other and we are always in contact in one way or another.

c7cc4271931a433fbfef64867f2c9b6f.jpg

A small part of my family
Image from my personal gallery

So that's right, for me @alinares represents a lot in a single name. Thanks to this initiative, As I was writing this, I realized that something as simple as a name can contain so much value and pride, no matter how simple it is. I think that around here they will have me doing this challenge often hehe. Until next time, I hope my words are to your liking.


Separador.jpg


Saludos amigos hivers, el día de hoy quiero salirme de la rutina y comenzar el tan conocido #bloggingchallenge, ya que desde hace un tiempo me ha parecido un reto interesante y bueno, aquí estoy jeje. Normalmente no soy alguien muy abierto a hablar de mi vida personal, pero debido a la naturaleza del reto pues... aquí vamos!.


30 días... wao! En fín, el primero consiste en explicar el nombre de mi Blog, en mi caso @alinares, desde hace muchos años he utilizado este nombre de manera profesional en Internet; A manera profesional me refiero a usarlo con el fin de trabajar y realizar cualquier transacción en páginas que requieran un usuario. Dicho nombre en realidad no es muy complejo de deducir como se me ocurrió en un principio.


Mi nombre es Armando Linares, así que no fue muy elaborado de mi parte crear el nombre por el que me conocen en #hive, simplemente es la inicial de mi primer nombre y mi apellido unidos... Por qué? Pues porque me encanta mi nombre; verán, mi padre @armandolnrs lleva también el nombre de Armando, aunque él en realidad lo lleva como segundo nombre, pero ha decidido utilizarlo siempre como su nombre principal ya que su primer nombre en realidad no es de su agrado y para sus conocidos es un tema que no se debe tocar jeje.


Además de mi padre, mi hermano @jesuslnrs también lleva Armando en su segundo nombre, lo que siempre ha representado un poco de diversión cuando llegamos a un mismo círculo social. En fin mi padre y mi hermano llevan en su segundo nombre Armando, en cambio yo lo llevo como mi primer nombre, así que siempre me juego con todos diciendo que yo soy el Armando original jajaja.


Linares, Linares es el apellido que llevo y del que estoy tan orgulloso, ya que es el apellido de una dinastía de músicos de gran peso en el estado Aragua - Venezuela donde vivo. La familia Linares es increíblemente numerosa, Además de ellos, en su mayoría son todos practicantes de la música, teatro, escritura entre muchas otras expresiones artísticas y culturales que enriquecen nuestros valores tanto como artistas como seres humanos. Mi numerosa Familia es sin duda alguna una de las más unidas que conozco, entre todos tratamos de ayudarnos y siempre estamos en contacto de alguna u otra manera.


c7cc4271931a433fbfef64867f2c9b6f.jpg

Una pequeña parte de mi familia
Imagen de mi galeria personal

Entonces así es, para mi @alinares representa mucho en un solo nombre. Gracias a esta iniciativa, mientras estaba escribiendo esto pude darme cuenta de que algo tan sencillo como un nombre puede contener tanto valor y tanto orgullo por sencillo que sea. creo que por aquí me tendrán haciendo este reto seguido jeje. Hasta la próxima, espero que mis palabras sean de su agrado.

Separador.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJueZEujbWcfwGbPVRSrntW3ZLTgjTo3eeKaBtd9q9T1Y8At3cTNWjb4mphrBCs1hfryunZ4MmoysSQ7K7GRxhhzLDjaY6NyAk1QqsFfy2JVNvmaa4h2rsauHNv.png

a060b96b1aa47b5142d08191fb15ae84.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency