Which Activities Do I Have The Most Fun On Vacation? What did I do on the third day of my vacation?

Today is my third day on vacation. Today was a fun day. I want to tell my friends what I did today. Everyone has their favorite activities on vacation, and today I'll talk about what my favorite holiday activities are. Apart from the fun activities I do today, I want to talk about my normal daily life.

Adsız tasarım (4).png

I woke up at 10:00 in the morning, then woke up my friends. Since the air temperature is high, we do not consume too many calorie and heavy foods at breakfast. So at breakfast; We cut tomatoes, cheese, olives and watermelons and put them on plates. We also bought lemonade as a drink. In this way, we completed our morning breakfast. Later my friends went to the beach, but I did not go because I did not prepare any food or dessert for my blog today. I can say that this is a small village, but because it is a holiday resort with supermarkets and small markets, it is quite a lot. I bought the ingredients for the dessert I was going to prepare for my blog from the nearest supermarket. Apart from the sweet ingredients; I also bought potatoes, red peppers and chicken. I hope I can prepare a good meal for tomorrow using these ingredients. Later, I prepared a dessert with mini sugar biscuits, white cream and cake decoration.

sabahkahvaltısıkarpuz.jpg

After preparing this dessert, we decided to have a barbecue in the garden of our mansion. I can say it has a small but nice barbecue. We prepared a barbecue on skewers with minced meat, eggplant, and spices. I will share with you later how this grill is made. We tried to make this grill for about 90 minutes. I had prepared such a recipe in the oven once before, but barbecue was more difficult. But even though I prepared this dish for 90 minutes, I can say that it was incredibly delicious. We had our dinner this way, too.

mangaltatil.jpg

mangaltatil2.jpg

We thought about what to do with my friends for the evening. We have been going to the beach in the evenings for two days, one of my friends can play both the saz and the guitar well. We sing and accompany him. It is quite fun for me to spend time on the beach in the evenings on vacation. We returned home after spending a long time on the beach.

gecesahildepp.jpg

gecesahil0.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency