Where Did I Go For The Holidays? What did I do on my first day on holiday?

We came on vacation with my friends today. We planned this holiday about 1 week ago. We decided to rent a cottage with my friends online. We will stay with 3 friends that I am close to. There is a beautiful holiday village 150 km from where I live. It is a beautiful place both in terms of price and view. We arranged the house where we will stay for $ 30 per day. Today at 12:00 noon we left home to go to the resort. We arrived at the resort in about 90 minutes. I wanted to share the photos of the house we stayed in and the region. After paying the landlord, we went to the supermarket to buy groceries and made a $ 30 purchase. After placing our belongings at home, we put the food we bought in the fridge. It is about 35 degrees here, very hot. We decided to go to the beach with my friends. We had a cold drink after some swimming in the sea and after sunbathing. I will prepare a nice meal for the evening. I will prepare a delicious grilled meal with aubergine and minced meat + spices. I am happy that the house where I stay has got barbeque. It also has a garden, but it has a bathroom and two rooms, but it was small for us, but it was affordable.I will stay here for about 5 days and share my activities with you.

Adsız tasarım.png

location.jpg
jpg

holidayeve.jpg

sahil.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency