What did I do on The Second Day of My Vacation?

Today is my second day away from my home. While I was talking about my daily activities yesterday, I said that I was going on vacation. In my diary today, I wanted to share the activities I did after 24:00. Since yesterday was our first day at the resort, we cleaned the house and placed our belongings. I mentioned for a short time that we were swimming in the sea. We drove to the beach after 24:00 at night. We took our favorite cold drinks, we took our foldable chair and JBL Speaker with us. We went to a place with the best view of the moon and the beach. One of my friends is playing the saz very well, we listened to music and sang a few songs. After chatting with my friends and drinking our drinks, we came to our house. We arrived home at about 05:00 in the morning.

Adsız tasarım (2).png

sahilgece.jpg

We slept for about 6 hours and woke up at 11:00 in the morning. I prepared a delicious omelet with sausage for breakfast. Besides the omelet, I sliced ​​tomatoes and cucumbers, which are indispensable vegetables of Turkish Breakfast. After having a nice breakfast, we spent a long time on the swing and balcony of the summer house. I could not go to the sea at noon today, as I needed to prepare food for my blog. There are not many kitchen utensils in my accommodation but I brought a special pan from home. So in these 5 days, I will try to prepare delicious meals only with the pan. For dinner today I prepared a delicious mushroom with tomato sauce and spices. For those who want to prepare this dish, I will briefly explain how it is made. If you have mushrooms, tomatoes, onions and green peppers at home, you can make this dish.

sabahkahvaltısısucukluyumurta.jpg

masadakahvaltı.jpg

çardaktaotururken.jpg

arabadagezerken.jpg

mantaryemeğipp.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency