Just 5 minutes ; How to Make Delicious and Very Simple Bulghur Pilaff with Mushroom Meal at Home?

Today I will tell you how to make the simplest mushroom bulghur pilaf. Last night, I went to the market to buy some products we needed at home. I saw a bulghur rice that we could prepare in 2 minutes in a section. Then I read the articles on the back and the contents. From time to time, we all have a lot of work and do not have the opportunity to cook. I was very curious about how a packaged product that can practice in this way would taste like I had never tried anything like this before. If there is such a product in supermarkets in the country you live in, I recommend you to try it, I can share an article about how to make all of this dish at home in the coming days. In order to make this meal, normally; We also need mushrooms, onions, garlic and olive oil. But now we only need a ready-made product instead of these materials.

Adsız tasarım (7).png

Product Price: 0.95 USD

Ingredients to be used for this dish:

  • 1 liter of water

  • Microwave oven or pot

  • 1 package Yayla Ready to Eat Bulghur Pilaff

Making Stages:
You can cook this dish in three different ways. First, you can cook in the microwave oven at 800w for 2 minutes by opening the package 2-3 cm. As the second way; open the packaging and cook in a pan for 3 minutes. I, as the third way; I preferred to cook it in hot water for 5 minutes without opening the package. After the water boils, turn off the heat and put the product in the pan. After 5 minutes, the meal will be ready. I liked the taste according to my taste and at the same time, I prepared a healthy and fast meal by spending 0.95 USD.

bulghurpilaffpaket.jpg

tenceresu.jpg

sudabulgurpilaff.jpg

bulghurpilafftabağa koyarken.jpg

bulghurpilafftabakta.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency