How to Make a Delicious Summer Dessert with White Cream + Mini Sugary Biscuit at Home?

Today I will tell you how to prepare a delicious summer dessert with white cream + mini sugar biscuit. Also this is the third day of my vacation. As I said before, my kitchen tools are very limited here, but today I decided to go to a supermarket near me and make a dessert for my blog. I can say that it is a summer dessert because it is practical, delicious and low in calories. We will make this dessert using only four ingredients. We can prepare and serve for about 15 minutes. At the moment, I continue to work on different recipes to make another delicious food here.

Adsız tasarım (3).png

Ingredients to be Used for Summer Dessert:

  • 1 packet of candy mini biscuits (lady fingers biscuits)

  • 100 milliliters of milk

  • Chocolate Cake Decoration

  • 1 package of white whipped cream

malzemelertatlı.jpg

Making Stages:

First pour the whipped cream on a plate. Then add 100 milliters of milk or water on it. It will taste better if you add milk. I prepared this dessert for three people, if you are preparing for more people; I recommend that you adjust the size of the dessert accordingly. Mix the milk and whipped cream for 3 minutes. Then refrigerate for 10 minutes to cool. Then add the biscuits to a plate and add the cream whipped cream we have prepared both under and on top. Do the same until you run out of biscuit and whipped cream. Finally, add the chocolate mini cake decoration over the dessert. Summer Dessert is Ready!

kremşanti1.jpg

kremşanti2.jpg

kremşantidonmui.jpg

kedidili.jpg

tatlıtabaktasonhal.jpg

yaztatlısıtabakta.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency