[ESP / ENG] Tag de los Recuerdos. // Tag of Memories. ️


IMG_20210920_194144.jpg

Buenas tardes, colmena, bienvenidos a mi blog, hoy decidí unirme al Tag de los Recuerdos, ya que me gustan mucho estas Iniciativas porque me doy a conocer un poco más a través de ellas.

Good afternoon, beehive, welcome to my blog, today I decided to join the Tag of Memories, since I really like these Initiatives because I make myself known a little more through them.

Bueno, Hivers a responder estas preguntas creadas por @carmenvmc.

Well Hivers a answer these questions created by @carmenvmc.

1- ¿Alguna foto o recuerdo que tengas de cuando eras niña?/ Do you have photos or memories of when you were a child?


IMG_20210920_194124.jpg

Tengo varias fotografías de cuando era pequeña, pero les traigo esta que vi y me hizo reír mucho jajajajaja, en esta foto aparezco con mis 2 primos que son contemporáneas conmigo y mi mascota "Pelusa". , pero la verdad es que me dio mucha risa, jajaja como tenía mi cabello en ese momento y quise compartirlo con ustedes.

I have several photographs from when I was little, but I bring you this one that I saw and it made me laugh a lot hahahahaha, in this photo I appear with my 2 cousins ​​who are contemporaries with me and my pet "Pelusa", but the truth is It gave me a lot of laugh, hahaha how I had my hair at that time and I wanted to share it with you.

2- ¿ El recuerdo más triste que tengas? /The saddest memory you have?


IMG-20210713-WA0002.jpg

Mi recuerdo más triste fue el haber nacido y el crecer sin papá, ya que Diosito se llevó a mi papá tres meses antes de que yo naciera, y solo lo conocí a través de fotografías.

My saddest memory is being born and growing up without a dad, since Diosito took my father three months before I was born, and I only knew him through photographs.

3- ¿ Cuál fue el momento más feliz de tu vida ?/ What was the happiest moment of your life?


InShot_20210920_190049451.jpg

No tengo solo un momento feliz, tengo muchos y los tres principales son los nacimientos de mis tres hijos, fue tan lindo ver sus caritas al nacer y que llenaron mi vida de felicidad.

I do have single happy moment, I have many and the main three are the births of my three children, it was so nice to see their faces at birth and they filled my life with happiness.

4- Alguna imagen motivadora / Some motivating image.


IMG-20210920-WA0085.jpg

Más que una imagen, son palabras que me han motivado, durante estos casi 38 años, ya que es una frase que mi padre le dijo a mi hermana en un sueño y ella nos las transmitió escribiéndolas en un papel que aún conservamos. . .

More than an image, they are words that have motivated me, during these almost 38 years, since it is a phrase that my father said to my sister in a dream and she transmitted them to us by writing them on a paper that we still have. .

Me encantó participar, siempre es bueno refrescar los recuerdos.

I loved participating, it is always good to refresh the memories.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency